We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Punctual and attentive car service

I ordered a round trip Vancouver (downtown) - Seattle (downtown) with many elderly relatives. I... read more

Reviewed April 22, 2024
E3797HDbrendac
,
Seattle, Washington
via mobile
A perfect experience for transporting our family of 5 adults from Vancouver airport to Whistler

After a long day of travel with a train trip and delayed flight, it was an absolute pleasure to be... read more

Reviewed December 27, 2023
DavidVyse
,
Perth, Australia
via mobile
Read all 18 reviews
  
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
17
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 18 of 18 reviews
Reviewed January 7, 2020

We used Cantripshuttle on our Christmas trip for two families from an airport shuttle from Vancouver to Whistler. They were so communicative from the very first email I ever sent asking questions to the last email I sent. Our driver was so friendly and accommodating to our families. This was our first trip to the area, so we had so many questions and they were all answered. We couldn’t have asked for better service. If you’re looking for a shuttle service...look no further.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank krissley19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 8, 2019 via mobile

Outstanding customer service from these guys. My phone was not working but they worked with us via email for our shuttle from the airport YVR to Horseshoe Bay ferry terminal and for our return trip from Twassenn to the cruise terminal. Ben was great even when our ferry was late!

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank RBWV
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 16, 2019

their drivers are very polite and professional and very kind to treat us. we have 2 kids and need baby seats , they help us to install car seat and asked our baby to watch kids movie on their sprinter van. our baby are very happy and no boring during 2 hours driving from YVR to whistler. also they service us a free water and free hot spot wifi as well . it is such good transfer and experience as well! big big thumb !

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Climber755410
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed March 12, 2019

Our experience with Cantrip shuttle could not have gone better. The pickup was extremely smooth and on time, and our drive into Vancouver from Whistler was quick and comfortable. Great service and very convenient if you're on a tight schedule or just want to get to or from Whistler or Vancouver in a comfortable ride.e

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank LoganSparlin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews