We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Punctual and attentive car service

I ordered a round trip Vancouver (downtown) - Seattle (downtown) with many elderly relatives. I... read more

Reviewed April 22, 2024
E3797HDbrendac
,
Seattle, Washington
via mobile
A perfect experience for transporting our family of 5 adults from Vancouver airport to Whistler

After a long day of travel with a train trip and delayed flight, it was an absolute pleasure to be... read more

Reviewed December 27, 2023
DavidVyse
,
Perth, Australia
via mobile
Read all 18 reviews
  
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveller rating
17
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
17
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 18 reviews
Reviewed February 9, 2020

Great service from Cantrip! Used it to go from Vancouver to Whistler and back as well as moving around Vancouver. Ben was quick and responsive for planning, service was sharp on time, good vans, drivers were very nice and efficient. Highly recommend them!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank rbuerba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Used Cantrip Shuttle for all our transfer between Vancouver and whistler for our ski trip. Clean cars and great drivers. Willing to make stop on the way for conveniences and pick up. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Ben organised everything for us including accomodating last minute changes and always very helpful and polite.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank lleong18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

We used Cantripshuttle shuttle for a return trip from Vancouver to Whistler. A family of 5 we had significant luggage. These guys were great. Timely, communicative & even put on a movie for our little ones to watch on the return. The roads were wet coming back and we felt extremely safe with our driver.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank KMZElwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

Great and reliable service. Thoughtful and efficient.

Thank you Andy for your service on our ski trip

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank Passenger601447
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 7, 2020

We used Cantripshuttle on our Christmas trip for two families from an airport shuttle from Vancouver to Whistler. They were so communicative from the very first email I ever sent asking questions to the last email I sent. Our driver was so friendly and accommodating to our families. This was our first trip to the area, so we had so many questions and they were all answered. We couldn’t have asked for better service. If you’re looking for a shuttle service...look no further.

Date of experience: December 2019
Thank krissley19
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews