We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
A perfect experience for transporting our family of 5 adults from Vancouver airport to Whistler

After a long day of travel with a train trip and delayed flight, it was an absolute pleasure to be... read more

Reviewed December 27, 2023
DavidVyse
,
Perth, Australia
via mobile
Smooth, safe and convenient

Our transfer from downtown Vancouver to downtown Seattle was smooth, safe, and hassle free. CanTrip... read more

Reviewed October 9, 2023
Hannah D
,
Seattle, Washington
Read all 17 reviews
  
Reviews (17)
Filter reviews
17 results
Traveller rating
16
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
16
1
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 17 reviews
Reviewed February 24, 2020

Ben and his team have been driving us and our friends to and from Whistler for the last few years. They are always, on time, polite and flexible. We had an unexpected two hour stop on our recent trip to whistler. Ben and the driver were accomodating and made the trip seamless. Can't recommend them highly enough!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank GrandTour605738
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 24, 2020

We used Cantripshuttle for our Airport to Whistler return trip and were very impressed!
Bowen and Ben, our drivers, were both punctual, polite, friendly, helpful and excellent drivers. The vehicles were pristine and very comfortable and the price was excellent.
Prior to the trip, my communications with Ben were answered immediately and he addressed all of my questions. We had to move our departure time with only a day's notice and Ben was very accommodating with this as well.
I recommend Cantripshuttle (and have done already!) most heartily.
Thanks Guys!!!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank susieh973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed February 9, 2020

Great service from Cantrip! Used it to go from Vancouver to Whistler and back as well as moving around Vancouver. Ben was quick and responsive for planning, service was sharp on time, good vans, drivers were very nice and efficient. Highly recommend them!

Date of experience: February 2020
Thank rbuerba
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 16, 2020 via mobile

Used Cantrip Shuttle for all our transfer between Vancouver and whistler for our ski trip. Clean cars and great drivers. Willing to make stop on the way for conveniences and pick up. Would highly recommend them to anyone.

Ben organised everything for us including accomodating last minute changes and always very helpful and polite.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank lleong18
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

We used Cantripshuttle shuttle for a return trip from Vancouver to Whistler. A family of 5 we had significant luggage. These guys were great. Timely, communicative & even put on a movie for our little ones to watch on the return. The roads were wet coming back and we felt extremely safe with our driver.

Date of experience: January 2020
Thank KMZElwood
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews