We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$212
US$194
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$217
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn Vancouver Airport(Richmond)(Great Value!)
US$130
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$319
US$269
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$248
US$234
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Fairmont Vancouver Airport(Richmond)
US$343
US$233
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$187
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$194
US$187
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport(Richmond)(Great Value!)
US$123
US$119
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (677)
Filter reviews
677 results
Traveller rating
319
253
78
21
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
319
253
78
21
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfogg n sudscar dealershipfront deskvancouver airportrestaurant attachedgreat stopoverparking feeshuttle servicecheck in was a breezeon site restaurantfree shuttlewould stay here againbooked this hotelcoffee makerrichmond areaone night staycomfortable room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
543 - 548 of 677 reviews
Reviewed 3 March 2012

Loved my stay here. Free shuttle from the airport was quick and efficient. Check in was great with very friendly agent at the front desk who made sure I had everything I needed. My room was beautiful, extremely comfortable and VERY CLEAN. I thought the room may be noisy with it's proximity to the airport but I had a great sleep and didn't hear any outside noise. I stayed only one night as was flying out on vacation the next morning, but am sure hotel would be great for a longer stay as well. I would most certainly return and would recommend it to anyone travelling to Vancouver or stopping en route as I was.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pattywax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2012

Just had an overnight stay on a quick layover at Vancouver. Service and room were "top-notch". Wally at the front desk was GREAT! Very helpful, cheery, courteous. Can't say enough good things about both the hotel and Wally. Cudo's all around.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CRNAULT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2012

We stayed at this hotel just overnight before yesterday, but it was a great experience. Right at check in, we were greeted in Portuguese by this very nice gentleman in pure white hair. He gave us valuable tips about Vancouver, with complete directions to all the points of our interest. The room was nice and clean, and the shuttle next morning to the airport was on time. Congratulations to the management, specialy to that gentleman (forgive me for not knowing the name).
Carmen

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carmen P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2012

Clean, spacious comfortable room, so couldn't fault it in that sense, but we chose this hotel because we were coming in on a late flight and wanted to have somewhere to eat and unfortunately the "Fogg and Sudds" restaurant really let it down. It was dark, dingy and whilst dinner was okay, albeit a bit greasy, breakfast was a real disappointment. Very expensive and low quality - didn't help to find raw garlic in our fruit salad and yogurt!
Next time would look elsewhere for an airport stopover.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SazLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2012

My wife and I stayed here overnight after a trip from Mexico. First impressions were good. Reliable shuttle, warm welcome, good food (restaurant attached), and clean rooms. All you can ask for really. The staff seemed really happy to be there which is not easy to find these days. Very helpful too! Would definately come back again.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trav_Abr0ad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews