We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Holiday Inn Vancouver Airport
Nearby Hotels
US$158
Preferred Hotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Days Inn - Vancouver Airport(Richmond)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$158
US$150
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
La Quinta Inn Vancouver Airport(Richmond)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$280
US$221
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$143
US$103
Sandman Hotels
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$237
US$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport(Richmond)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$120
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (675)
Filter reviews
675 results
Traveller rating
318
252
78
21
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
318
252
78
21
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfogg n sudscar dealershipfront deskvancouver airportrestaurant attachedgreat stopoverparking feeshuttle servicecheck in was a breezeon site restaurantfree shuttlewould stay here againbooked this hotelcoffee makerrichmond areaone night staycomfortable room
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
538 - 543 of 675 reviews
Reviewed 12 March 2012

Spent a night at the Holiday Inn Vancouver airport hotel and I was pleasantly surprised. The room was extremely clean, beds and pillows (of your choice) are very comfortable and the staff was the friendliest and most attentionate I have seen in a long time at an airport hotel. This Holiday Inn is obviously extremely well managed. Thanks.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RadikAlien
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2012

I have to say that I was very impressed by this Holiday Inn location.

Spotless, very comfortable, newly refurbished rooms. The entire property is very well maintained and clean. The staff was extremely courteous. 

This hotel has a sport themed restaurant that is opened late. You can also buy liquor to go from this restaurant... Interesting concept. There is also a McDonald's retaurant right next door.

Free wifi worked great. Airport Shuttle was very efficient.

Definitely my best airport hotel experience in YVR.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crew347
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2012

Great communication, young energetic staff always happy to assist you. We were traveling with our toddler and we were happy to learn that onsite Restaurant Foggs&Suds is kid-friendly, after long day in the car, dinner and smiling people around, great atmosphere and kindness, that was just perfect.
We had room with king bed, spacious and with all amenities possible there, it was comfortable, clean and welcoming.

I would highly recommend this place for any kind of stay, leisure, business, family.
Parking and breakfast not included, but still worth every penny and prices are very affordable.
Thank you to the staff for our fantastic stay !

Room Tip: Contact reservation team ahead of time, they will do their best to meet your needs.
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hellobeatka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2012

Loved my stay here. Free shuttle from the airport was quick and efficient. Check in was great with very friendly agent at the front desk who made sure I had everything I needed. My room was beautiful, extremely comfortable and VERY CLEAN. I thought the room may be noisy with it's proximity to the airport but I had a great sleep and didn't hear any outside noise. I stayed only one night as was flying out on vacation the next morning, but am sure hotel would be great for a longer stay as well. I would most certainly return and would recommend it to anyone travelling to Vancouver or stopping en route as I was.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pattywax
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2012

Just had an overnight stay on a quick layover at Vancouver. Service and room were "top-notch". Wally at the front desk was GREAT! Very helpful, cheery, courteous. Can't say enough good things about both the hotel and Wally. Cudo's all around.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CRNAULT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews