We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-12-11
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-12-11
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-12-11
Reserve now, pay at stay
PricelineUS$85
eDreamsUS$86
TripadvisorUS$85
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,090)
Filter reviews
1,091 results
Traveller rating
381
301
212
111
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
381
301
212
111
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk full kitchen living room liquor store an upgrade vancouver airport free parking shuttle flight canada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
291 - 296 of 1,091 reviews
Reviewed February 28, 2018

Rooms are ok, beds smallish in comparison to other hotels, and quite hard. As mentioned, it is quite dated but still comfortable.

Bathroom is nice, although the bathtub is quite narrow.

Went for dinner one night in the pub, nobody was overly enthralled with the meal.

We were on the ground floor, and the hotel was very accommodating by putting us beside people we knew. Thank you!

Location is good, was very convenient for us - close to restaurants, food stores, and facilities we needed to go to. It was a nice enough area we felt safe walking.

The hot tub is on the 8th floor, nowhere near the pool which is rather odd. It's also quite small.

Got to this hotel to be told the pool was not working, the front desk was very quick to take care of this for us and as they were so proactive in their approach I would happily stay here again. The timely manner in which they dealt with this means we will happily be back.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mapl3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2018

The hotel was great, but the pool was not working and the movies would not work. Other than that, the room was nice and roomy and very clean. Hotel staff were great. We were going to the Oval and it was only a 10 minute walk.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank summerk58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2018

If they offer you a room on the ground floor...RUN. It was noisy, poorly equipped and right out of the '80's. The room was at the intersection of 2 hallways and had a parking lot outside the window. The tiles in the hall acted like rumble strips every time someone rolled their bag by the door. One of the worse hotel rooms I've ever been in.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank michaelkY9506GM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Airport, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2018

Clearly ,your assigned room in our Court Yard wing failed to provide you with the quiet and comfort expected for which we are sorry. We hope that we can redeem our image and have you return for a future stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 26, 2018

Was the executive style lampshade on the desk in the hotel room and the smell of old man sweat combined with a tinge of cigarettes in the corridors. Weekend late nights until about 2am in the morning expect a hard bass emanating from either the banquet halls below or a local club, I was too tired to figure it out. The pictures posted by travellers who have stayed are bang on the money. On the positive side, a really friendly and helpful front desk, close to the airport and free shuttle bus - friendly guy.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank steven7942
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2018

Hari bent over backwards to help another lady and I get a room for Wed. and Thurs., as we were without a room due to a misunderstanding. The room was very clean. The hotel was very quiet - no noise from the main street in front whatsoever. Friendly cleaning staff. Amazing welcome upon arrival Wed night. Helped me with understanding the Sky Train breakdown...

Room tip: Needs new pillows. Or at least one that is different from the others. Lots of pillows for each bed, but all the same, which was not good for me.
Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Muffy68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews