We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$86
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-12-11
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-12-11
Reserve now, pay at stay
Priceline
US$85
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-12-10
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.comUS$85
eDreamsUS$86
Orbitz.comUS$85
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,090)
Filter reviews
1,091 results
Traveller rating
381
301
212
111
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
381
301
212
111
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk full kitchen living room liquor store an upgrade vancouver airport free parking shuttle flight canada
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
289 - 294 of 1,091 reviews
Reviewed March 1, 2018

Our room was clean, very quiet and comfortable. Front desk staff was very efficient, friendly and helpful. We enjoyed a very reasonably priced supper and drinks at the adjoining Irish pub! We stayed one night at the beginning and one night at the end of our 2 week vacation, knowing that our vehicle was safe in their secured indoor parking. The hotel is only a 10 minute drive from the airport - we took their free shuttle. We will stay here again.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Malle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 1, 2018 via mobile

Photos online are just too deceiving. Staff is alright coz there wasn’t much service needed apart from checking in & our.

Rented executive suite 8 nights : 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sofa bed, kitchen.
Everything is there alright but the furniture and especially sofa bed is like ancient ..... honestly don’t rely on sofa bed coz the springs are gonna stab your back.... we had 3 people so had no choice.

What was quite horrible are the dining chairs (they look worse than garage sale chairs ( it was all broken up and dirty and the chair to the desk was absolutely filthy!!! U had to wipe it down yourself but u will realise the stains and such don’t come off!)
We called to have them replaced but half an hour later they said they don’t have extra chairs (we had to put towels over them coz the coating was all cracked and poking out, scratching our skin).... it surely doesn’t cost a lot to replace some furniture????

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank carmen303
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 28, 2018

Rooms are ok, beds smallish in comparison to other hotels, and quite hard. As mentioned, it is quite dated but still comfortable.

Bathroom is nice, although the bathtub is quite narrow.

Went for dinner one night in the pub, nobody was overly enthralled with the meal.

We were on the ground floor, and the hotel was very accommodating by putting us beside people we knew. Thank you!

Location is good, was very convenient for us - close to restaurants, food stores, and facilities we needed to go to. It was a nice enough area we felt safe walking.

The hot tub is on the 8th floor, nowhere near the pool which is rather odd. It's also quite small.

Got to this hotel to be told the pool was not working, the front desk was very quick to take care of this for us and as they were so proactive in their approach I would happily stay here again. The timely manner in which they dealt with this means we will happily be back.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mapl3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2018

The hotel was great, but the pool was not working and the movies would not work. Other than that, the room was nice and roomy and very clean. Hotel staff were great. We were going to the Oval and it was only a 10 minute walk.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank summerk58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2018

If they offer you a room on the ground floor...RUN. It was noisy, poorly equipped and right out of the '80's. The room was at the intersection of 2 hallways and had a parking lot outside the window. The tiles in the hall acted like rumble strips every time someone rolled their bag by the door. One of the worse hotel rooms I've ever been in.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank michaelkY9506GM
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GM_Airport, General Manager at Executive Hotel Vancouver Airport, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2018

Clearly ,your assigned room in our Court Yard wing failed to provide you with the quiet and comfort expected for which we are sorry. We hope that we can redeem our image and have you return for a future stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews