We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Fairmont Vancouver Airport(Richmond)
US$321
US$257
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$242
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$191
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
La Quinta
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Accent Inn Vancouver Airport(Richmond)(Great Value!)
US$213
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$265
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$313
US$235
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (867)
Filter reviews
867 results
Traveller rating
292
249
172
88
66
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
249
172
88
66
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskirish pubfull kitchentwo bedroom suiteliquor storebreakfast buffetrichmond mallbed was comfortablenice roomconvenient locationcanada lineshuttle servicefree shuttlevancouver airportharicarverconference
Filter
Updating list...
68 - 73 of 867 reviews
Reviewed March 6, 2018

Always count on the hotel to be clean and very accommodating staff. The best place to stay!!! Look forward to next week when we are back again. The front desk staff and Laura are the best. They are efficient and so kind.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Connie h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 4, 2018

The location of this hotel is good, just minutes from the airport, shopping and skytrain. On the downside, the room was in need of some updating and a good clean. The heater was caked in dust and there were dead ladybugs on the window sill. Given the cold weather, those bugs had been there for some time. Was there for a conference so only ate the catered food, which was reasonable, but not inspired.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank aliddo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2018

Our room was clean, very quiet and comfortable. Front desk staff was very efficient, friendly and helpful. We enjoyed a very reasonably priced supper and drinks at the adjoining Irish pub! We stayed one night at the beginning and one night at the end of our 2 week vacation, knowing that our vehicle was safe in their secured indoor parking. The hotel is only a 10 minute drive from the airport - we took their free shuttle. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Malle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2018 via mobile

Photos online are just too deceiving. Staff is alright coz there wasn’t much service needed apart from checking in & our.

Rented executive suite 8 nights : 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sofa bed, kitchen.
Everything is there alright but the furniture and especially sofa bed is like ancient ..... honestly don’t rely on sofa bed coz the springs are gonna stab your back.... we had 3 people so had no choice.

What was quite horrible are the dining chairs (they look worse than garage sale chairs ( it was all broken up and dirty and the chair to the desk was absolutely filthy!!! U had to wipe it down yourself but u will realise the stains and such don’t come off!)
We called to have them replaced but half an hour later they said they don’t have extra chairs (we had to put towels over them coz the coating was all cracked and poking out, scratching our skin).... it surely doesn’t cost a lot to replace some furniture????

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank carmen303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 28, 2018

Rooms are ok, beds smallish in comparison to other hotels, and quite hard. As mentioned, it is quite dated but still comfortable.

Bathroom is nice, although the bathtub is quite narrow.

Went for dinner one night in the pub, nobody was overly enthralled with the meal.

We were on the ground floor, and the hotel was very accommodating by putting us beside people we knew. Thank you!

Location is good, was very convenient for us - close to restaurants, food stores, and facilities we needed to go to. It was a nice enough area we felt safe walking.

The hot tub is on the 8th floor, nowhere near the pool which is rather odd. It's also quite small.

Got to this hotel to be told the pool was not working, the front desk was very quick to take care of this for us and as they were so proactive in their approach I would happily stay here again. The timely manner in which they dealt with this means we will happily be back.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank mapl3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews