We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
5 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$161
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-11
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$162
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-11
Agoda.com
US$147
View deal
Hotels.comUS$162
PricelineUS$161
TravelocityUS$162
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,310)
Filter reviews
2,310 results
Traveller rating
1,595
532
115
43
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,595
532
115
43
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lobby restaurant sea bus great location downtown vancouver lonsdale quay harbour view north shore north van lower lonsdale underground parking lots of restaurants hot tub seabus terminal easy access stanley park crane gym
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 2,310 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2022

We decided to get away for a week for my husband's birthday, so we booked this hotel using our points. The location is great! There are a lot of things to do, restaurants, shops, and the Lonsdale market are all very close. The harbour view from our room was incredible! The bed/bedding was comfortable, and the bathrobes are a nice touch. The room and the hotel overall are very clean and well-appointed. Food in the restaurant is excellent, with a good selection, and the service is great! Tammy was our server 2 nights at dinner - what a gem! The second time we came in, she greeted us like we were old friends! The front desk staff are very nice, and check-in/check-out was simple and efficient. Underground parking is onsite for a fee, and we had no trouble finding a spot. We would definitely come back to this hotel again. We enjoyed our stay!

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Todd H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haymond Ng, General Manager at Pinnacle Hotel at The Pier, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2022

Dear Guests,
Thanks for sharing your wonderful review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the dining experience at the Lobby restaurant. We will share your kind comments with our team as they are happy to receive them. Thanks again for your business and we look forward to your next stay.
Warm regards,
Haymond Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2022

Love the fitness amenities here...the pool is huge with a harbour view and the steam room is the best way to relax...love the cushy bathrobes too. Everything is walkable and waterside at this great location...loads of shops and restaurants, a great getaway for both visitors and locals seeking a nearby escape.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lojoharper
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haymond Ng, General Manager at Pinnacle Hotel at The Pier, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review. We are glad to learn that your stay is enjoyable and what the city of North Vancouver has to offer. Thanks for your business again and we look forward to welcoming you in the near future.
Best regards,
Haymond Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 24, 2022

have stayed here previously on many occasions and always find this hotel always as i expect it.
i feel safe as a single person travelling alone and love the location.
The pool , spa etc.. are just the best.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jadams973
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haymond Ng, General Manager at Pinnacle Hotel at The Pier, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review and your repeat business.
Best regards,
Haymond Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2022

The hotel is in a great North Vancouver location, close to the seabus if you want to nip into downtown, but far enough away from the chaos. I really appreciated that they let me store my bicycle inside as it would have worried me to keep it in my vehicle.

Date of stay: November 2022
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cchappetta2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haymond Ng, General Manager at Pinnacle Hotel at The Pier, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2022

Dear Guests,
Thank you for your review. We are delighted to have you stay at the Pinnacle and glad to hear that you enjoyed everything.
Thank you for your business and we look forward to welcoming you again.
Warm regards,
Haymond Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 23, 2022

Hotel great, staff were lovely, restaurant was very good! Wish the parking was free, $30 for parking for guest is very steep.
The room itself was great, clean and functional with a “higher end” look and feel.

Date of stay: November 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cmacki316920
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Haymond Ng, General Manager at Pinnacle Hotel at The Pier, responded to this reviewResponded November 30, 2022

Dear Guest,
Thanks for your review and your business. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and the food at the Lobby restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you again.
Warm regards,
Haymond Ng

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews