We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$129
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-11
Booking.com
US$119
View deal
Trip.com
US$109
View deal
Hotels.comUS$129
TravelocityUS$129
travelup.comUS$145
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (487)
Filter reviews
487 results
Traveller rating
166
159
85
39
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
166
159
85
39
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wild fig breakfast buffet nice hotel front desk staff downtown vancouver bit dated skytrain beau bellman canada bc
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 487 reviews
Reviewed September 25, 2021 via mobile

I called to speak with someone regarding hours and what not at the wild fig and spoke to someone who picked up the hotels line who should quit immediately as she was the worst sounding costumer service agent I’ve ever heard , instead of directly answering a question she chose to answer with a sarcastic passive aggressive answer and tone . Why does anyone stay there lol

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Sosarea
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 30, 2020

Such a lovely property, very well kept rooms, a lovely spread for breakfast which was included with our room rate.
The restaurant was closed due to Covid but it was still a very pleasant stay.
Will be coming again!

Room tip: Must check this place out!
Date of stay: November 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jennahini
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed November 18, 2020

AWESOME EXPERIENCE. The staff at Exec Plaza North Road are a pleasure to work with especially Chantelle Schiller, Sales manager. She is amazing and gets excellent customer service hands down. If you want to book anything for your family or business function, ask to speak with Chantelle. You will NOT be disappointed.

Date of stay: November 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ginatasha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 24, 2020 via mobile

We stayed there a week while visiting. Sadly because of COVID-19 the restaurant and bar were closed and only a continental breakfast was available. That really was no issue as a bar and grill were next door. Front desk staff and the GM were awesome and did their best to help. Somewhat disappointed they did not make mask wearing in common areas mandatory as well as with their staff (cleaning). Overall a positive experience with spacious rooms (being renovated). We will be back.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank JohnO4070
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marketing Executive Hotels, General Manager at Executive Plaza Hotel Metro Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2020

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking time to write a review on your last visit to the hotel.

My team and I appreciate your comments and thank you for your input. As per the health ministry wearing mask is still on discretion and not mandatory.However, we have provided all staff with gloves and masks so they should follow the protocol. I will share your comments with staff also to make them further aware the importance of flowing the protocol.

Once again thank you for staying at Executive Plaza Hotel and we look forward you to welcome you on your next trip.

Kind regards,


Pasha Sheikh

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2020

I worked with Chantelle Schiller, of Executive Plaza Hotel Metro Vancouver, to arrange an all day offsite meeting for a group of Business Executives. This was short notice, and with it being such a quick turnaround Chantelle could not of made it any easier than she already did. Her attention to detail was unlike any other; working magic to ensure all dietary needs were met, and that all AV and setup needs were taken care of, I can not thank her enough for making this a stress free experience. The day went off with-out a hitch, even with us having more attendees than expected and Chantelle making sure it all worked out in the end. Feedback from attendees - they will be back for sure! Thank-you Chantelle!

Date of stay: September 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Service
Thank K3857WRleanner
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Marketing Executive Hotels, General Manager at Executive Plaza Hotel Metro Vancouver, responded to this reviewResponded November 10, 2020

Dear Valued guest,

Thank you for taking time and writing a review on your last meeting held at the hotel.

My team and I appreciate your valued comments and happy to hear that every thing went well.

I will share your comments with Chantelle and other team members also to appreciate their efforts.

We look forward to hosting your next meeting.

Kind regards,


Pasha Sheikh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews