We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-08
Expedia.com
US$98
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-07
Trip.com
US$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-10
Hotels.comUS$98
PricelineUS$98
TravelocityUS$98
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (689)
Filter reviews
689 results
Traveller rating
380
204
56
22
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
380
204
56
22
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk great hotel great stay comfortable bed easy access clean rooms free parking convenient location exercise room yogurt king suite hot breakfast highway costco inns downtown pillows
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
95 - 100 of 689 reviews
Reviewed July 27, 2019 via mobile

We stayed here for one night and have found everything was perfect! Clean, modern, comfortable bed, very nice amenities, and a wonderful breakfast buffet! Quiet too even though the hotel was fully booked. Highly recommended.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank lonnies270
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 26, 2019

We enjoy staying in Hampton Inn's because of the usual consistency of the brand. This hotel did not disappoint. We only stayed one night. Our room, a king suite, was comfortable, very clean and spacious. Every staff member we encountered was very friendly. If you're looking for a nice hotel but don't want to pay downtown Toronto pricing, or deal with Mississauga traffic and parking fees, this is a nice location.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank jennjenn85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 22, 2019

We had a good time. Breakfast was good but the dining room was small. My daughter loved the pool. Our room was so spacious for the money we paid and right near so many restaurants. We would come back again in the future.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeannine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 21, 2019

Only thing I had a problem with was I reserved a room with two queen size beds and the beds that I got were not queen size even though I was told they were. I have a queen size bed at home and they were smaller then mine

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank lesliebailey191
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 8, 2019

The front desk staff worked with the housekeeping team to ensure we had an early check in as we came in from out of town for a wedding.

Kitchen staff were amazing through a power outage for breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Adventure60447383506
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews