We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable King Bed with beautiful En-suite Bathroom”
Review of En Passant B&B

En Passant B&B
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
En Passant B&B
Ranked #2 of 3 Cornwall B&B and Inns
Reviewed 5 June 2016

We had booked the King room at the En Passant B&B in Cornwall, which is a spacious room with a beautiful newly renovated en-suite bathroom. Jeannine greeted us and made sure that we felt welcome and comfortable at our arrival.
Everything was exceptionally clean, which for us (being B&B owners ourselves) is one of the most important aspects of a well run B&B.
There is a living room with comfortable seating dedicated to guests right off the kitchen.
Restaurants are near by. We decided to try out the local Thai Restaurant, which offers the perfect variety for us as pescatarians!!
In the morning Jeannine and Raymond presented us with a fresh cup of coffee and a continental breakfast with fresh fruits, buns, cheese jam and boiled eggs and more.
It was a pleasure to stay at this great B&B and we can only recommend it to other travellers who are looking for a place in the Cornwall area.

Room Tip: Both rooms the King and the Queen are spacious and have an en-suite bathroom !
Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank abadin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond L, Owner at En Passant B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 27 July 2017

Thank you. Keep well and hope to see you again one day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (6)
There are newer reviews for En Passant B&B
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 31 July 2015

We really enjoyed staying with you. What a beautiful home and comfortable room! We felt very welcome and wish you well with your B&B. We’ll let our cycling friends know you’re a good place to stay if they come through town. Onward to Montreal we go!

Michelle & Arthur

(taken from our guestbook)

Room Tip: Couples have the King's room and singles have the Queen's room. Both have private washrooms
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Raymond L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond L, Owner at En Passant B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017

Merci. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sylvain H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Raymond L, Owner at En Passant B&B, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cornwall
4.0 km away
Ramada Cornwall
Ramada Cornwall
#2 of 12 in Cornwall
374 reviews
4.7 km away
Best Western Parkway Inn & Conference Centre
5.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#7 of 12 in Cornwall
220 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.1 km away
Super 8 Cornwall ON
Super 8 Cornwall ON
#6 of 12 in Cornwall
181 reviews
8.0 km away
Akwesasne Mohawk Casino Resort
3.1 km away
Chesley's Inn
Chesley's Inn
#1 of 3 in Cornwall
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to En Passant B&B? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about En Passant B&B

Address: 425 Anthony St, Cornwall, Ontario K6H 5K7, Canada
Region: Canada > Ontario > Cornwall
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 3 B&Bs / Inns in Cornwall
Price Range: $78 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your En Passant B&B reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
En Passant B&B Cornwall, Ontario

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing