We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Mike S

Amazing Resort For Families With Community Feel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Jul 15, 2023
This place is one of a kind. We have been coming here for the past 9 years. With the a private beach literally just steps from your room and two outdoor pools it’s the perfect spot for a relaxing vacation regardless of your age. The rooms have all the essentials, they have pay laundry onsite. They have a free hot dog and s’mores night for the kids. The staff are all friendly. Overall, this is a great place to spend time family or friends.
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$305
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool
C$198
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$198
0.1 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Courtyard
C$184
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$184
1.0 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$299
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • BestWestern.com
    C$299
2.0 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
We have a huge beach area & several room types from basic studio to condos!
C$229
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$229
1.2 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Inn Osoyoos Beach Exterior View
C$284
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • HolidayInn.com
    C$284
1.0 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Large Heated Pool
C$209
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.7 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$289
  • Algotels
1.2 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
All new at Westridge Motor Inn
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$229
  • eDreams
1.4 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    C$498
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$438
  • Booking.com
3.1 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Osoyoos
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
106
32
6
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
106
32
6
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balcony facing the lake great place for families private beach family vacation rooms are comfortable heated pool queen bed beach front year after year great beach fully equipped kitchen pools units bbq patio golfing balconies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
32 - 37 of 152 reviews
Reviewed July 10, 2023

It's well kept constantly being cleaned by the welcoming and friendly staff. Rooms are stocked with everything thing you need. Beach front boat moorage, calm lake for water skiing, wake boarding and tubing.

Room tip: Bring your beach towels and food & your set, the rooms are well stocked with everything you need. Over 30 gas barbeques & private beach.
Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 7, 2023

Amazing location, rooms were super clean and all have great patios to enjoy the view from. The grounds, pool area, and beach are immaculately maintained. Paul and the staff are top notch and made the stay very memorable.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Jamie G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 26, 2023 via mobile

Great location and amenities for a 4 day guys golfing getaway. Pools, lakefront, bbqs, kitchens and close to 4 good golf courses. Staff was very accommodating and units where clean and kitchen had enough cooking pots and utensils. All in all a great time had by all.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dwight S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 20, 2023

Loved the private beach and heated pool! This place is amazing for the price. It’s clean and comfortable with plenty of space. Had breakfast and dinner on the balcony facing the lake. It’s a bit outdated but all the amenities and the price made up for it. Would highly recommend! It’s great for groups or families. The room had a queen bed in the front room and a bunk (double on bottom and single on top) in the back room.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Anita S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 20, 2023

Core memories are built at this place! This was our first year and we were eager to rebook for next year. Perfect for families with children of all ages. All the amenities you need right at the resort (perfect sand, shallow swim area with docks, two pools, full kitchens, A/C, balconies etc.) and a walk or short drive away from anything else you need (groceries, playground, restaurants etc.). Well manicured, safe beach area with plenty of space and chairs to go around even during the weekend. The studio rooms are plenty big enough for families with multiple children. We have one toddler but could easily have a second in the studio room. Bonus that the kitchen/main bed/bathroom can be separated from the other sleeping space with a long curtain and it remains quite dark for littles to sleep tight while you're still awake on the other side. We went with four other families and loved that we were all staying so close together, able to hang out the whole time but still had our separate spaces for sleeping.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Miquelle O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews