We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Deanna S

Excellent Management

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 15, 2023
The manager of the resort (Paul) is extremely welcoming, friendly, and helpful. He goes above and beyond for us when we visit Safari Beach and adds to our experience every time. Thank you to Paul and the rest of the team!
Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$261
  • Booking.com
1.0 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$179
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
1.0 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • BestWestern.com
    C$220
  • Booking.com
2.0 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$285
  • Booking.com
2.5 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Wyndham
  • Lol.travel
    C$237
  • Hotels.com
1.2 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
All new at Westridge Motor Inn
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$188
  • Booking.com
1.4 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Inn Osoyoos Beach Exterior View
Get rewarded with One Key
  • HolidayInn.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$180
  • Hotels.com
1.0 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$258
  • Booking.com
3.1 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Courtyard
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$121
  • Booking.com
1.0 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Family Suite/ Superior Queen Room
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$128
  • Hotels.com
1.7 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Osoyoos
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
102
31
6
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
102
31
6
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balcony facing the lake great place for families private beach family vacation rooms are comfortable heated pool queen bed beach front year after year great beach fully equipped kitchen pools units bbq patio golfing balconies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 147 reviews
Reviewed July 25, 2023

Ехcellent summer retreat for families with kids! Clean cute rooms, friendly helpful staff, superb location right on the beach of the beautiful Ossoyas lake! Plenty of barbecue stations. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nataliya V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 16, 2023

The location is fantastic, staff are friendly and we book every year!! Always a good time. Meet the same groups and make special memories. We enjoy the set up and the location. Lots of space to sit out with family and friends.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pennysN8300KA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 16, 2023

Quality resort at an affordable price! My wife and I have 4 young children and have always enjoyed our stay each July at Safari beach. Rooms are well equipped for dining and relaxing. Massive private beach, two pools, volley ball court, and a dock to swim off are some of our family favorite highlights!
Paul and the crew are top notch with treating the guests with n a special way.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jonathan p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 15, 2023

This place is one of a kind. We have been coming here for the past 9 years. With the a private beach literally just steps from your room and two outdoor pools it’s the perfect spot for a relaxing vacation regardless of your age. The rooms have all the essentials, they have pay laundry onsite. They have a free hot dog and s’mores night for the kids. The staff are all friendly. Overall, this is a great place to spend time family or friends.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 10, 2023

It's well kept constantly being cleaned by the welcoming and friendly staff. Rooms are stocked with everything thing you need. Beach front boat moorage, calm lake for water skiing, wake boarding and tubing.

Room tip: Bring your beach towels and food & your set, the rooms are well stocked with everything you need. Over 30 gas barbeques & private beach.
Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mindy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews