We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Abdulea E

Amazing experience

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 22, 2023
Just the perfect place to relax ! Everything you need is right there, sandy private beach, pool, a bit of fishing from the docks, BBQ and paddle board/cayak rentals. Everything is spotless thanks to the amazing team working there. Thank you !
Date of stay: August 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$179
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Algotels
1.0 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$306
No prepayment needed
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$306
1.6 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$257
C$220
Exclusive member rates
  • Booking.com
    C$220
  • Expedia.com
    C$220
  • Hotels.com
    C$220
2.0 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
We have a huge beach area & several room types from basic studio to condos!
C$199
  • Expedia.com
    C$189
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$168
  • Hotels.com
    C$189
1.2 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$263
  • Booking.com
1.0 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$285
  • Algotels
2.5 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
All new at Westridge Motor Inn
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$187
  • eDreams
1.4 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    C$284
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$258
  • Booking.com
3.1 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    C$205
  • Algotels
1.2 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotel Inn Osoyoos Beach Exterior View
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$180
  • HolidayInn.com
    C$189
1.0 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Osoyoos
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
102
31
6
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
102
31
6
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balcony facing the lake great place for families private beach family vacation rooms are comfortable heated pool queen bed beach front year after year great beach fully equipped kitchen pools units bbq patio golfing balconies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 147 reviews
Reviewed August 15, 2023

The manager of the resort (Paul) is extremely welcoming, friendly, and helpful. He goes above and beyond for us when we visit Safari Beach and adds to our experience every time. Thank you to Paul and the rest of the team!

Date of stay: July 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Deanna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 25, 2023

Ехcellent summer retreat for families with kids! Clean cute rooms, friendly helpful staff, superb location right on the beach of the beautiful Ossoyas lake! Plenty of barbecue stations. Highly recommended!

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Nataliya V
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 16, 2023

The location is fantastic, staff are friendly and we book every year!! Always a good time. Meet the same groups and make special memories. We enjoy the set up and the location. Lots of space to sit out with family and friends.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank pennysN8300KA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 16, 2023

Quality resort at an affordable price! My wife and I have 4 young children and have always enjoyed our stay each July at Safari beach. Rooms are well equipped for dining and relaxing. Massive private beach, two pools, volley ball court, and a dock to swim off are some of our family favorite highlights!
Paul and the crew are top notch with treating the guests with n a special way.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jonathan p
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 15, 2023

This place is one of a kind. We have been coming here for the past 9 years. With the a private beach literally just steps from your room and two outdoor pools it’s the perfect spot for a relaxing vacation regardless of your age. The rooms have all the essentials, they have pay laundry onsite. They have a free hot dog and s’mores night for the kids. The staff are all friendly. Overall, this is a great place to spend time family or friends.

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews