We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Kathy A F

Annual Family Vacation

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 4 weeks ago
This is the best hidden place on the lake. The staff are fantastic, friendly, the property is always pristine. My family and friends come every year and we have a great time. We usually have at least 6 rooms booked each year. I can't imagine spending a week in Osoyoos anywhere else.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$305
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Official Hotel
    C$305
  • Vio.com
1.0 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Pool
C$203
  • Expedia.com
    C$203
  • Hotels.com
    C$198
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$337
C$289
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$289
  • Hotels.com
    C$289
  • Priceline
1.2 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$349
C$299
Exclusive member rates
  • Booking.com
    C$299
  • Expedia.com
    C$299
  • Hotels.com
    C$299
2.0 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Courtyard
C$184
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$173
  • Hotels.com
    C$184
  • Priceline
1.0 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
All new at Westridge Motor Inn
C$229
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    C$229
  • Hotels.com
    C$229
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$228
1.4 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
We have a huge beach area & several room types from basic studio to condos!
C$252
  • Expedia.com
    C$227
  • Hotels.com
    C$219
  • Priceline
1.2 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$265
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    C$265
1.6 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$569
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    C$568
  • Algotels
    C$491
  • Booking.com
    C$568
3.1 km from Safari Beach Condo Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Osoyoos
Reviews (152)
Filter reviews
152 results
Traveller rating
106
32
6
4
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
106
32
6
4
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balcony facing the lake great place for families private beach family vacation rooms are comfortable heated pool queen bed beach front year after year great beach fully equipped kitchen pools units bbq patio golfing balconies
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 152 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

walk out right on the beach. cant get better than that. Safari is always kept clean and staff are super friendly. great ammenities close bye. Lots of choices for entertainment. swim in the pool, or go for a paddle board on the lake. a great visit every time.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kirk F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We love staying at Safari Beach! Clean, friendly staff, and you just can't beat walking off your patio right onto the beach! Having the lake and a pool at your doorstep is great for families with small kids, and it's located close to town. We come back every year!

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 10, 2024

Great location and view of the lake / pool and mountains. Room with a kitchenette was clean and tidy. If you’re planning on cooking you might want to bring an extra frying pan, a good knife. Paper towels are handy. Bottled water. Bed was comfortable however air conditioning unit is quite noisy.

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Curious262177
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 7, 2024

Stopped for quiet time in solitude to integrate after a meditation retreat. It was a perfect choice as the place was peaceful, quiet, clean, and with beautiful views. (It was in the middle of the week and out of season :)
Suite 208 was very clean and nicely updated. All units in this resort are lakefront and have a nice view of the lake and mountains.

Date of stay: June 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JerzyN
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 2, 2024

Very clean. I highly recommend to stay. Great location. Good for family vacation. Affordable price. Beach are well maintained. Clean pool. Bed, beddings, towels are very clean. No doub I will go back again to this resorts. Astonishing views.

Date of stay: May 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Ruth T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews