We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (376)
Filter reviews
376 results
Traveller rating
79
162
98
30
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
79
162
98
30
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool and hot tub continental breakfast room was clean lots of parking mini fridge yogurt nice pool check in was easy bottom floor would stay here again two queen beds one night stay long weekend small kitchen pool area enjoyed our stay air conditioning
Filter
Updating list...
57 - 62 of 376 reviews
Reviewed June 30, 2017 via mobile

Check was a breeze! Amazing receptionist..The room is spacious and non smoking. Hence the washroom is a little small. Minimal on the toiletry amenities (shampoo and body soap).
The swimming pool is great! towels are on the trolley located outside of the gate.

Location is right off highways 7. Nice size parking space. Breakfast is okay.

it's a great prize for long weekend!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank travelmeatballs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 28, 2017

Booked two nights as a base while we visited wineries in the Oliver-Osoyoos south Okanagan area. The hotel is not near the central business district or beach so restaurant options for the most part require driving (a few fast food outlets are across the street). Rooms on three levels form a horseshoe facing a small pool and hot tub.
Our room on the third level required hauling suitcases up one or three flights of stairs depending on which stairwell access used. One flight up to the third level rooms is from the office/lobby level. The room is reasonable size with a small separate room for the toilet and in tub shower. Small wash basin is outside the shower/toilet room. Amenities include a small kitchen counter, sink, microwave, coffee maker, fridge and dining table with two chairs (no pots, pans, dishes or utensils), flat screen TV, free Wi-Fi, air conditioning (noisy).
We had two queen beds (comfortably firm), one night table between the beds holding a lamp with two power outlets and a USB outlet. Room had air conditioning. Breakfast came with our reservation - basic continental selection self served off the lobby.

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ted M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017

Truly one of the more pleasant unplanned stops I've made. Great room, and comfortable bed. (what more can one ask for). I would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank donaldhE2539DO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2017

I was in town for a wedding. Was supposed to stay 3 nights but couldn't get there till Saturday and had to change my reservation 3 times. They were accommodating to me being in the wedding party and having to check in early plus allowed me to check out a bit later because my flight wasn't till late. The hotel staff did a great job. Would recommend to a friend :)

Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Super 8
Thank N9585GCdavidb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 11, 2017

Well situated for an easy walk down to the beach and downtown area. Front desk staff was helpful and friendly. Room clean and comfortable. Only stayed for the one night. Hotel has a beautiful pool but it was not open when we were there.

Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews