We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Watermark Beach Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lakeview Motel & Suites(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$84
BestWestern.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Spirit Ridge(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$178
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Walnut Beach Resort(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$112
US$105
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Boundary Motel(Osoyoos)(Great Value!)
US$62
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Avalon Inn(Osoyoos)
US$85
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,510)
Filter reviews
1,510 results
Traveller rating
931
380
117
53
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
931
380
117
53
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity viewwine bargrocery storefull kitchenwasher and dryerbedroom suitepool areahot tubmain streetoff seasonsteam roomwine countryunderground parkingnice pooloverlooking the lakelong weekendosoyoos lake
Filter
Updating list...
1,384 - 1,389 of 1,510 reviews
Reviewed November 28, 2011

We stayed at the Watermark Beach Resort for our nephew's wedding in September 2011. The rooms were so nice and convenient. Loved the condo feel. The locations is beautiful and we enjoyed the pool area very much. The wedding itself was beautiful and so well organized. Theceremony was on the lawn by the lake. The dinner was outside and the chicken dinner was delicious. The reception was a great party with everyone dancing late into the night. We were in a party of about 40 and everyone loved the resort. Can't wait to go back.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sehbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 22, 2011

Spent an overnight here with 5 other my girlfriends for a well-deserved retreat. The 3-bedroom suite fit us all perfectly, the kitchen was well-equipped for our needs and the food and service from the staff was excellent.

The spa treatments were also fantastic and the staff there well skilled.

We all agreed it should become an annual event!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mommyhibby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 29, 2011

This was the 3rd time I have booked a hotel with Hotwire - I get the impression that you don't get the really good rooms, 2 out of the 3. This one was a small room - king bed with kitchenette. Would have liked a suite. When I asked for a room with 2 queen beds instead (offered to pay more) I was told that they didn't have any available - possibly they don't have many with 2 queen beds, because there were about 5 cars in the underground parking, so there is no way the hotel was full. The room was on the front (road side) of the hotel and we listened to semi trucks gearing down for the turn all night, also a local bar dispersed many happy people, who seemed to linger under our window. Decided to eat in the hotel, the food was not good - do not eat dinner here, although the staff in the restaurant were very friendly. The hot tub at night wasn't lighted properly. Sooo!, went expecting wonderful after all the advertising I have seen and got mediocre.

Room Tip: You definetly want a room facing the lake, the road side is going to be tooo! noisy.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Lorri G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 13, 2011

My wife and I were at this years' wine festival and stayed two nights at the Watermark. The suite was roomy and well appointed, parking was easy, access was easy , the walk on the baech front was lovely, the kitchen was fully equipped. About all that was missing was sufficient food service. There was only a small ( 24 seats) bar restaurant, the food and service were great, but you had to wait a couple of hours to get a seat.

We will stay here again, but probably search for other restaurant options.

Room Tip: Any of the units come as suites, try for a fourth floor waterview.
  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cmlsolutions
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 10, 2011

This is a great hotel to stay at. It is very new looking. The rooms include just about everything (e.g. fridge, stove, etc.). The place is very quiet even though it is near a highway. Overall, a great stay. And don't forget your swim trunks - they have a great outdoor pool!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jeffsumm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews