We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Watermark Beach Resort
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Avalon Inn(Osoyoos)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Reviews (1,504)
Filter reviews
1,504 results
Traveller rating
928
378
117
53
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
928
378
117
53
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscity viewwine bargrocery storefull kitchenwasher and dryerbedroom suitepool areahot tubmain streetoff seasonsteam roomwine countryunderground parkingnice pooloverlooking the lakelong weekendosoyoos lake
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1,490 - 1,495 of 1,504 reviews
Reviewed 13 March 2010

Although the prime time is definitely the summer, we still had a very relaxing stay in Osoyoos. This resort is a one minute walk away from the main strip of Osoyoos. If you would like to walk to dinner at night this is the nicest hotel around with a perfect location. The two bedroom unit we stayed in was brand new with a great view of the lake and a nice big balcony. The bath towels were plush and very comfy bathrobes. The amenities were great as well. Although the pool wasn't open, the hot tub was and there were even steam rooms. We had dinner one night in the Waterfront grill. There was a great $5/glass wine deal and the duck proscuitto appie was so amazing I am trying to recreate it in my kitchen right now! Great wine bar. I am definitely making plans to come back this summer!

  • Stayed: February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erinjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PScanlon, Hotel Manager at Watermark Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2010

I just wanted to thank you for posting such a positive and glowing review of the Resort. I look forward to welcoming you back to Osoyoos and our Resort in the future.

Best Regards,
Paul Scanlon
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2010

Let me introduce myself - I'm Fraser, a cocker spaniel. I loved my three night stay. This resort has everything from a dog friendly beach right outside the door, great doggie treats at the front desk, a friendly and knowledgeable staff (everyone likes dogs), a spacious deck perfect for woodpecker watching, and a large room with many closets to curl up inside. My humans loved the place too. Everything was new. The beds were very comfortable, the room was extremely clean, the in-suite washer and dryer were handy, and the unobstructed views of Lake Osoyoos from the windows and deck unforgettable. The LCD televisions were a welcome addition. The complimentary breakfast was a nice touch. We are looking forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed: March 2010
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FraserPuppy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PScanlon, Hotel Manager at Watermark Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2010

I just wanted to thank you for posting such a positive and glowing review of the Resort. I look forward to welcoming you back to Osoyoos and our Resort in the future,

Best Regards,
Paul Scanlon
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WatermarkBeachResort, Guest Relations Manager at Watermark Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews