We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (729)
Filter reviews
729 results
Traveller rating
292
297
96
32
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
292
297
96
32
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews amusement park make your own waffles breakfast was included rattlesnake canyon attached restaurant upgraded to a suite breakfast room hot breakfast yogurt great place to stay would stay here again pool and hot tub front desk staff full kitchen separate bedroom rooms are spacious great room
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 729 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2018

Excellent breakfast and customer services. We came with our family and had the family suite with a full kitchen and separate bedroom. Worked perfectly. The kids loved the pool and the full breakfast. We would come again.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank daytonl2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunrise031, Guest Services at Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2018

Thanks for your kind review! We are so happy that you and your family enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 19, 2018

We started our trip from Seattle Washington to Canadian Rockies Canada few days ago.
It was a long drive to cross the border. Osoyoos is the town right next to the border.
It is a very pretty little town surrounded by lake. This hotel is not on the shore but only
few minutes away. We was on 2nd floor. They have balcony so we had our very first
dinner on the balcony. It was very hot day but sitting on the balcony with cool breeze
making big difference. We enjoyed our stay here. The staffs were very friendly and
helpful. Our room was clean and spacious. The continental breakfast was good
enough for our day. It was a memorable experience to stay in this Best Western
hotel and very good one

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank ann h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunrise031, Guest Services at Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2018

Thank you for writing such a glowing review! We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your time with us and we hope to see you the next time you come to our little piece of paradise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2018

Friendly and helpful staff. The staff were working extra hard do to local flooding which gave them a full house. Our room was really comfortable and well equipped. The only problem was we were right against the stairwell on the ground floor. Every time someone ran up or down the stairs, we could hear it as our head board was against that wall.

Room Tip: Take a higher room and stay away from the stairwell.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeffrey M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunrise031, Guest Services at Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay(mostly)! We hope that you will come and see us again and that we can help you with a less noisy part of the building!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 14, 2018

This is our 2nd time staying at this hotel, though the first time was 5 years ago. They have done some upgrades and the rooms were great. Quality breakfast too that was well laid out and had lots of space for people to access toast, cereal, waffles, hot food (bacon or sausages and eggs), and utensils. Kids enjoyed the indoor pool. Two restaurants on-site (but accessed from front of building - McKia's and Quiznos). Right next to Rattlesnake Canyon for family fun! Can't go wrong with this hotel!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Michael G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunrise031, Guest Services at Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2018

Thanks for your kind words! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed all that we have to offer and we hope to see you the next time you are visiting Osoyoos!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 13, 2018

Lovely place to stay and have done so several times. It is pet friendly which is accommodating our furry friends. We enjoyed dinner at McKia’s Restaurant and the breakfast buffet in the hotel. It’s walking distance to the beach and pub.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Carol L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sunrise031, Guest Services at Best Western Plus Sunrise Inn, responded to this reviewResponded May 26, 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write such a lovely review! We are so glad to hear that you and your furry friend enjoyed your time with us. We Hope to see you the next time your travels bring you our way! Cheers!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews