We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never too old (or young) to learn a new sport!”
Review of ATB Watersports

ATB Watersports
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: ATB Watersports, the premiere watersports provider in the South Okanagan area. Located in beautiful Osoyoos BC, we offer all inclusive packages which include a new Super Air Nautique, certified coaches, use of all the gear and fuel. Everything is provided to ensure you an unforgettable day on the water. Need some lessons? Come check us out on Osoyoos Lake!
Reviewed August 22, 2015

While visiting my In-laws in Osoyoos we decided to rent a boat with ATB Watersports. My daughter 12, Mother-in-law 63 and me at 50 all got up wake boarding today! (Funny how all us girls are all the same height.) Girls ruled the wake while the boys went tubing. Videos were hilarious!
Captain Rob's tutorial sealed the deal to get us all up on the wake board. He was also fun and professional. He let us know about their other services available like paddle boards and kayaks.
See you next year!

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Dan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (75)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wake boarding"
in 18 reviews
"great instructor"
in 6 reviews
"these guys"
in 6 reviews
"knee boarding"
in 3 reviews
"wake surf"
in 5 reviews
"next year"
in 7 reviews
"tube ride"
in 3 reviews
"boat driver"
in 2 reviews
"mullet"
in 2 reviews
"tubing experience"
in 3 reviews
"learned how"
in 2 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 4 reviews
"best deal"
in 2 reviews
"summer vacation"
in 2 reviews
"lake osoyoos"
in 3 reviews
"couple of hours"
in 3 reviews
"water skiing"
in 2 reviews
Filter

66 - 70 of 75 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2015 via mobile

Rob was great! He was super helpful and informative while teaching some newbies how to wakeboard and surf! Down to earth, patient overall a fantastic time. We rented for 2 hours with 4 people awesome that the price includes all rentals of equipment and gas plus someone else does the driving for you! Way better than renting your own boat this experience was overall fabulous!! Thanks again ATB Watersports!!

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank Meaghan F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Spent 90 minutes with Rob who gave my 11 year old son a wakeboarding lesson (his first time). Great instruction. Got him up and going in no time. Then we did tubing with both kids ( daughter 9) for the rest of the time. They just loved it. Beautiful boat, nice guy. Fantastic addition to our holiday. Thank you!

Date of experience: August 2015
Thank jT0873
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 29, 2015 via mobile

Booked 1 hr boat tour of the lake. Prompt, professional service and driver on large lbeautiful boat. Life jackets provided with great music. Had an amazing time. Can't wait for next year. Highly recommend ATB Watersports!

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank jetlagclubmember
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2015 via mobile

We rented a kid's kayak and paddle board from ATB Watersports. They delivered them to our motel and picked them up when we were finished. The kids had a blast! Rob was courteous and polite and a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend them to others.

Date of experience: July 2015
Thank Relax287377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed ATB Watersports also viewed

Osoyoos, Okanagan Valley
 
Osoyoos, Okanagan Valley
Osoyoos, Okanagan Valley
 

Been to ATB Watersports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing