We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“JP Business travels”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Langley City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 December 2011

Nothing but the best. Excellent value for your money and excellent staff. Location near lots of eating places and very centralized.

Would return as my business allows and will stay there. Highly recommend it.

Too bad that there are not more than 5 stars!

Room Tip: They are all good!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JPBusinessTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YLGCA, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2011

Greetings From The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley.

Thank-You Jpbusinesstravels for your excellant review on December 13th 2011.

All of us here at the hotel enjoyed reading your review. We're glad you had an amazing stay with us. That's the core of what we try to do with all our guests when they walk through our door. Especially since this can be a stressful time of year for most around the holidays. Thank-You again.

We hope to see you soon when your travels bring you from New York back to Langley British Columbia

Happy Holidays From All The Staff At The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

All The Best For 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

158 - 164 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2011

Easy to find, modern and very clean hotel. Stayed one night in december 2011. Staff very professional. They even confirmed my reservation by phone on my arrival date. Rooms impeccably clean. Very quiet (I was facing the front of the hotel). Hot breakfast included in price. Several restaurants close by.

Room Tip: Ask for room facing front of hotel (quiet)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Denyse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YLGCA, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2011

Greetings From The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

Thank-you for your review 1Denyse on December 12th 2011. Your feedback means alot to us it tells us how we are doing. Thank-you for your kind words about our staff and overall condition of our hotel. We pride ourselves in our work and our building. Once again thank-you from all of us here at the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you from Montreal back to Langley British Columbia.

Happy Holidays

From All The Staff At The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

All The Best For 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2011

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Langley and I was pleasantly surprised! The whole hotel is immaculately clean, the service excellent and the rooms were very spacious. It had all the amenities you could want while travelling and the complimentary breakfast takes some beating. If you are a traveller and looking for great value then this is the place for you!

Room Tip: I had a room on the back but my other business partners had rooms on the front. If you have a choice...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gunner007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YLGCA, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2011

Greetings from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

Thank-You for sharing your kind review Gunner007 on December 8th. We pride ourselves in our property and our staff and we are all delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We try to offer all the comforts of home to all our guests while traveling on business or lesuire. We hope to see you again when your travels take you from Victoria back to the Langley area again.

Happy Holidays From All The Staff Here At The Hotel.

All The Best For 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 December 2011

Excellent Property, great breakfast,, friendly staff. Happy to rate it 5 out of 5 and would certainly recommend to others.

Room Tip: Internet Free in room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EuroWorldTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YLGCA, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2011

Greetings From The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

Thank-You Euroworld for your kind review of our property on December 6th. Our Hot Breakfast Buffet is a favorite among our guests and glad you would recommend our location to others. I will be sure to pass on your positive review to our staff members.

Once again thank-you for the kind review and we hope to see you again, when your travels bring you back to Langley British Columbia

Happy Holidays From All The Staff


All The Best For 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2011

This hotel was very accomodating. We stayed 2 nights and would definately recommend this hotel to friends and family. Our room was very clean and comforatable. The buffet was above average for a continental breakfast and the pool was a generous temperature.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YLGCA, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2011

Greetings From The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

Thank-You Lisa I for your kind review on December 5th. Its nice that you were able to make use of our facilities while you stayed with us. The Pool is a favorite feature of all our guests it's nice to be able to take a swim in December and not have to freeze. Thank-you aswell for your kind comments on our Rooms and Hot Buffet Breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Langley British Columbia.

Happy Holidays From All The Staff


All The Best For 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 December 2011

Flew in from the North East of England very weary but was made to feel importand from the start. Chose a king size room which was very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast offered a reasonable, adequate and plentiful choice. The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly and went out of their way to answer queries you may have. I would definately recommend staying here and should I return this will be my first port of call. Many thanks to Holiday Inn

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jarrowlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YLGCA, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 6 December 2011

Greetings From The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley.

Thank-You Jarrowlad for your kind review on December 2nd. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Our Hot Breakfast Buffett is a favorite among our guests, and makes traveling much easier when you don’t have to leave the hotel for breakfast . Also thank-you for your kind words regarding our staff they are our best asset and definiatly what sets us apart from other hotels.

We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Langley British Columbia

Happy Holidays From All The Staff

All The Best For 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2011

asfrequent visitors to Vancouver(lots of friends and family) we were staying in the areas we were visiting and always on a hit or miss room. We tried this holiday inn express, and were wonderfully surprised, easy access to the freeway, Lougheed hwy via golden ears bridge and that gives a quick jaunt to Coquitlam, Poco, Burnaby etc especially now with the Trans Canada being widened to accomodate the new bridge the off ramp is just as the slow down in traffic starts. We have stayed in almost all the different types of rooms there and the highway side isn't that noisy at all as there is a 40' berm and large trees between the road and hotel so noise is minimal. We have always been greeted by friendly staff and never disapointed, with hotel management staff such as Nitin, with his staff Ken, Queene and housekeeping staff that we never saw but our room was always immaculate, there is no way I can see anyone being disappointed. If you go at a busy time of course the room selection will be less, but if you book ahead there shouldn't be any issues. Once there check out the rest of the hotel and ask about other room descriptions for your next stay and you'll be surprised. No problem with the wireless, unless your operating system is older, windows 7 was quick with no issues. Yes the breakfast room can be crowded with the new arraingement, but hey it's free and tasty so pick your time for going there at other that peak. Pool and fitness room are better than at most hotels. There are also resturaunts and fast food places close by if that's to your liking, but from what i've seen it's people making sure they " get their filling amount" So thanks again, no problems, gracious staff, very nice clean room, we'll come again and again.

Room Tip: even numbered rooms are on opposite side away from hwy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cktab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YLGCA, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2011

Greetings from The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback from your recent stay via tripadvisor. Its great to hear you enjoyed your stay while traveling to vist friends and family. Our location is key for many business and leasuire travelers as we are so close to the Trans Canada Highway. We always love hearing from people like yourself. It tell’s us how we are doing. I’ll be sure to pass on your kind review to all our staff in the hotel. We pride ourselves on our staff and our product its great to hear that we made your stay a positive experience.

Once again thank-you for choosing us... we look forward to seeing you in the future, when your travels bring you back to Langley British Columbia.

Happy Holidays And All The Best For 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Langley City
5.7 km away
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
#1 of 11 in Langley City
413 reviews
5.8 km away
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
#2 of 11 in Langley City
605 reviews
0.7 km away
Sandman Signature Langley Hotel
Sandman Signature Langley Hotel
#6 of 11 in Langley City
199 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Sandman Hotel - Langley
Sandman Hotel - Langley
#9 of 11 in Langley City
103 reviews
13.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 11 in Langley City
481 reviews
6.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley

Address: 8750 204 St, Langley City, British Columbia V1M 2Y5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Langley > Langley City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Langley City
#5 Business Hotel in Langley City
Price Range: $118 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Stay You" at our newly renovated, 4 green key rated Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, with complimentary HOT breakfast buffet and high speed internet access, as well as various on-site amenities such as pool, steam room, sauna, fitness centre, and 24 hour coffee served in our cozy Great Room, and wonderfully appointed guest rooms and suites that would exceed all your expectations no matter if you are traveling for business or pleasure. Stay rewarded with us and earn industry leading Priority Club Rewards points or airline mileage points. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, getaroom.com, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Langley
Holiday Inn Langley City
Langley City Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley Langley City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing