We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$99
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Westward Inn & Suites(Langley City)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Langley Hwy Hotel(Langley City)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (218)
Filter reviews
218 results
Traveller rating
96
90
21
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
90
21
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastrestaurants within walking distancesteam roomfront desk staffricky's restaurantoff the highwayroom was cleannice poolhot tublots of parkingdowntown vancouverup to datebreakfast itemsfresh fruitstayed here for nightswould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
176 - 181 of 218 reviews
Reviewed December 12, 2011

Easy to find, modern and very clean hotel. Stayed one night in december 2011. Staff very professional. They even confirmed my reservation by phone on my arrival date. Rooms impeccably clean. Very quiet (I was facing the front of the hotel). Hot breakfast included in price. Several restaurants close by.

Room Tip: Ask for room facing front of hotel (quiet)
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1Denyse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YLGCA, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded December 15, 2011

Greetings From The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

Thank-you for your review 1Denyse on December 12th 2011. Your feedback means alot to us it tells us how we are doing. Thank-you for your kind words about our staff and overall condition of our hotel. We pride ourselves in our work and our building. Once again thank-you from all of us here at the hotel. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you from Montreal back to Langley British Columbia.

Happy Holidays

From All The Staff At The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

All The Best For 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 8, 2011

I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Langley and I was pleasantly surprised! The whole hotel is immaculately clean, the service excellent and the rooms were very spacious. It had all the amenities you could want while travelling and the complimentary breakfast takes some beating. If you are a traveller and looking for great value then this is the place for you!

Room Tip: I had a room on the back but my other business partners had rooms on the front. If you have a choice - I would suggest a room on the front in case you like to sleep with your window open.
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gunner007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YLGCA, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2011

Greetings from the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

Thank-You for sharing your kind review Gunner007 on December 8th. We pride ourselves in our property and our staff and we are all delighted that you enjoyed your stay. We try to offer all the comforts of home to all our guests while traveling on business or lesuire. We hope to see you again when your travels take you from Victoria back to the Langley area again.

Happy Holidays From All The Staff Here At The Hotel.

All The Best For 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 6, 2011

Excellent Property, great breakfast,, friendly staff. Happy to rate it 5 out of 5 and would certainly recommend to others.

Room Tip: Internet Free in room
  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EuroWorldTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YLGCA, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded December 7, 2011

Greetings From The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

Thank-You Euroworld for your kind review of our property on December 6th. Our Hot Breakfast Buffet is a favorite among our guests and glad you would recommend our location to others. I will be sure to pass on your positive review to our staff members.

Once again thank-you for the kind review and we hope to see you again, when your travels bring you back to Langley British Columbia

Happy Holidays From All The Staff


All The Best For 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 5, 2011

This hotel was very accomodating. We stayed 2 nights and would definately recommend this hotel to friends and family. Our room was very clean and comforatable. The buffet was above average for a continental breakfast and the pool was a generous temperature.

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lisa I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YLGCA, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2011

Greetings From The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley

Thank-You Lisa I for your kind review on December 5th. Its nice that you were able to make use of our facilities while you stayed with us. The Pool is a favorite feature of all our guests it's nice to be able to take a swim in December and not have to freeze. Thank-you aswell for your kind comments on our Rooms and Hot Buffet Breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again when your travels bring you back to Langley British Columbia.

Happy Holidays From All The Staff


All The Best For 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 2, 2011

Flew in from the North East of England very weary but was made to feel importand from the start. Chose a king size room which was very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast offered a reasonable, adequate and plentiful choice. The staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly and went out of their way to answer queries you may have. I would definately recommend staying here and should I return this will be my first port of call. Many thanks to Holiday Inn

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jarrowlad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YLGCA, Manager at Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, responded to this reviewResponded December 6, 2011

Greetings From The Holiday Inn Express & Suites Langley.

Thank-You Jarrowlad for your kind review on December 2nd. It was a pleasure having you stay with us. Our Hot Breakfast Buffett is a favorite among our guests, and makes traveling much easier when you don’t have to leave the hotel for breakfast . Also thank-you for your kind words regarding our staff they are our best asset and definiatly what sets us apart from other hotels.

We hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Langley British Columbia

Happy Holidays From All The Staff

All The Best For 2012

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews