We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Spring Leadership”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley
Ranked #4 of 11 Hotels in Langley City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile

Was here for a business meeting and was impressed with the hotel. The ballroom was very nice and the hotel was very modern and clean. Would definitely recommend it to anyone staying in Langley or looking for a business meeting venue. Was impressed overall with the hotel

Stayed: April 2015, travelled on business
1  Thank Krista V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

72 - 78 of 200 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2015 via mobile

I stayed one night and it was a great hotel. The staff are great, offered me suggestions for a supper meal and directed me to near by entertainment. The rooms are modern and clean. Great place to stay.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2015

The hotel is located in a good area with several restaurants located within walking distance or a short drive. The hotel staff greeted us warmly and checked us in quickly. They were very busy when we were there with a church choir group practicing for an upcoming tour as well as a girls softball team. Even with all that was going on they handled all our requests quickly. We asked about a restaurant that delivered and they gave us several options. We placed an order with one and the food was good. The breakfast area is kept very clean and with the number of people staying at the hotel it kept them very busy. The exterior is impressive and like an upscale hotel. The pool and Jacuzzi are very nice and you even have separate dressing and entry areas for men and women.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2015 via mobile

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean. We are platinum members and when asking for an upgrade, we got a queen executive. The only thing I could find wrong is, out by the fountain, they could use more cigarette disposals as there were a lot of buts on the ground or have someone sweep the area more often.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank ThurstyTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015 via mobile

Our previous visit didn’t go so well. This time we got a room on 4th floor on the side away from the highway noise. The room was clean, the internet worked and the air conditioning did cool the room. We noticed a smell of mildew in the bathroom and suspect that the shower curtains should be washed as everything else was clean. When my wife phoned down to the desk on a Saturday evening to request a blanket, it never came. After a couple of hours she went down to the desk and found no one there for a while until the lone clerk arrived. He said there was no housekeeping on the weekend and he was alone on the desk but would try to find a blanket which he did. Two ice machines were out of order. The breakfast was typical for a Holiday Inn and provided hot and cold items. The location is very important to us and works very well. Even though there is room for improvement, it’s possible that you won’t find a better hotel in this area.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Albert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015

Whenever we go to Langley this is where we stay. Everything is always clean and comfortable. The only negative I have is the breakfast...the little egg things they serve are horrible, good thing there is enough other things to eat.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Courtney R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2015

I stayed here from a meeting in Pitt Meadows. The hotel was clean, the room was well appointed and quiet. It was convenient to major roads, restaurants and basic retail. Breakfast was typical of HI Express - Good and free. Front desk agents were friendly and helpful. Definetly the best option in this area.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Pdlo71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Langley City
5.7 km away
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
#1 of 11 in Langley City
414 reviews
5.8 km away
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
#2 of 11 in Langley City
605 reviews
0.7 km away
Sandman Signature Langley Hotel
Sandman Signature Langley Hotel
#6 of 11 in Langley City
200 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Sandman Hotel - Langley
Sandman Hotel - Langley
#9 of 11 in Langley City
103 reviews
13.8 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 11 in Langley City
481 reviews
6.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley

Address: 8750 204 St, Langley City, British Columbia V1M 2Y5, Canada
Phone Number:
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Langley > Langley City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Langley City
#5 Business Hotel in Langley City
Price Range: $120 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"Stay You" at our newly renovated, 4 green key rated Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley, with complimentary HOT breakfast buffet and high speed internet access, as well as various on-site amenities such as pool, steam room, sauna, fitness centre, and 24 hour coffee served in our cozy Great Room, and wonderfully appointed guest rooms and suites that would exceed all your expectations no matter if you are traveling for business or pleasure. Stay rewarded with us and earn industry leading Priority Club Rewards points or airline mileage points. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, IHG, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Hotel And Suites Langley
Holiday Inn Langley City
Langley City Holiday Inn
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley Langley City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing