We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (220)
Filter reviews
220 results
Traveller rating
96
90
23
7
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
96
90
23
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastrestaurants within walking distancesteam roomfront desk staffricky's restaurantroom was cleanhot tubnice poollots of parkingup to datebreakfast itemsfresh fruitstayed here for nightswould definitely stay here againeasy accesslower mainland
Filter
Updating list...
92 - 97 of 220 reviews
Reviewed July 13, 2015 via mobile

I stayed one night and it was a great hotel. The staff are great, offered me suggestions for a supper meal and directed me to near by entertainment. The rooms are modern and clean. Great place to stay.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Charles D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 8, 2015

The hotel is located in a good area with several restaurants located within walking distance or a short drive. The hotel staff greeted us warmly and checked us in quickly. They were very busy when we were there with a church choir group practicing for an upcoming tour as well as a girls softball team. Even with all that was going on they handled all our requests quickly. We asked about a restaurant that delivered and they gave us several options. We placed an order with one and the food was good. The breakfast area is kept very clean and with the number of people staying at the hotel it kept them very busy. The exterior is impressive and like an upscale hotel. The pool and Jacuzzi are very nice and you even have separate dressing and entry areas for men and women.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Brad C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 29, 2015 via mobile

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean. We are platinum members and when asking for an upgrade, we got a queen executive. The only thing I could find wrong is, out by the fountain, they could use more cigarette disposals as there were a lot of buts on the ground or have someone sweep the area more often.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
Thank ThurstyTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 12, 2015 via mobile

Our previous visit didn’t go so well. This time we got a room on 4th floor on the side away from the highway noise. The room was clean, the internet worked and the air conditioning did cool the room. We noticed a smell of mildew in the bathroom and suspect that the shower curtains should be washed as everything else was clean. When my wife phoned down to the desk on a Saturday evening to request a blanket, it never came. After a couple of hours she went down to the desk and found no one there for a while until the lone clerk arrived. He said there was no housekeeping on the weekend and he was alone on the desk but would try to find a blanket which he did. Two ice machines were out of order. The breakfast was typical for a Holiday Inn and provided hot and cold items. The location is very important to us and works very well. Even though there is room for improvement, it’s possible that you won’t find a better hotel in this area.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Albert W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2015

Whenever we go to Langley this is where we stay. Everything is always clean and comfortable. The only negative I have is the breakfast...the little egg things they serve are horrible, good thing there is enough other things to eat.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Courtney R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews