We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Casino...” 3 of 5 bubbles
Review of Cascades Casino

Cascades Casino
Attraction details
Langley City, Canada
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Casino...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 April 2012

I enjoy casinos and have been to this one a few times. It's pretty much the norm for BC Casinos, nothing outstanding, but it does have a good selection of machines. If you want Vegas style, you pretty much need to go to Vegas!

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank HollyMarie78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

176 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    35
    63
    42
    22
    14
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Langley City, Canada
Level Contributor
56 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Show room”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 March 2012

The show room is intimate and friendly. A good place to catch a show; I ve been to 3 different tribute shows at Cascades.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
Thank Bill197
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langley City, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
9 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Some Action”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 March 2012

Cascades Casino , Need I say more ? Its in the center of langley , it offers slots , poker ...all the regular vegas style action .Live entertainment , great food, Coupled with a nice hotel

Helpful?
Thank guero61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Langley City, Canada
Level Contributor
70 reviews
32 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Feeling lucky?”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 March 2012

The venue is kept clean and well lit. We have enjoyed a few entertainers in the theatre there although we could get bigger names if it were larger. The buffet is really just so so.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank Graham B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
301 reviews
175 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 142 helpful votes
“casino”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 March 2012

nice casino in dowtown Langley. Have stayed in the hotel a couple of times.

Helpful?
Thank gleger2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Cascades Casino also viewed

Langley City, Langley
Langley, British Columbia
 

Been to Cascades Casino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing