We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“100% satisfied”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn & Suites - Langley
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Langley City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 May 2012

This hotel has friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, good location, excellent breakfast, central location, reasonable rates.
We've been staying here once or twice a year for the last 4 or 5 years, we like it or we wouldn't come back.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ken T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (581)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn & Suites - Langley
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

513 - 519 of 583 reviews

Reviewed 9 May 2012

If you are looking for a place to stay in Langley, this is the place. Extremely convenient location and close to all amenities. Exceptionally friendly staff and very clean hotel. Breakfast is great with lots of varieties. The hotel room is very spacious where I was able to do my yoga and pilates practice. Will definitely stay here the next time i am in this area.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank pilogi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnlangley, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2012

Dear Guest:

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete TripAdvisor Guest
Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will
utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every
guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in
the future.

Thank you,
Avi.K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

We return to this hotel because it is very convenient to our family visits in the area. In every stay we have been treated with the utmost respect and have found the facility to be VERY clean and well maintained. We have stayed at many other hotels, including Super 8 and the breakfast at Days Inn, Langley is far and way better in the selection and the cleanliness of the breakfast room. We do not hesitate to commend Mr. Kumar and his staff for excellent service!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jones D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2012

What a surprise located on the edge of the industrial area but don't let that disuade you this is a top class establishment and the awards won are testimony to the dedication of the staff. From the moment we walked in the door and were greated by friendly helpful, professional staff the experience was the best of our holiday. The cleanliness was second to none. The rooms were large with good blockout window coverings. The linen was clean and of top quality. The breakfast was also excellent. thoroughly recommend the Days Inn & Suites Langley.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gill R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnlangley, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2012

Dear Guest:

Thank you for taking the time out of your schedule to complete TripAdvisor Guest
Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel.

Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us and we will
utilize your response by continuing to focus on making each and every
guest experience the best it can be. We hope to be of service to you in
the future.

Thank you,
Avi.K

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

My stay consisted of six nights beginning April 2nd. I was welcomed by a front desk attendant and informed of an amazing free long distance phone plan across Canada and the continental U.S.A. that was being made available to guests. My king-sized room was up-to-date in decor and clean - I am particularly fussy about bathrooms and this one was spotless. There was good water pressure and a variable shower head. The towels were of a quality I did not anticipate. My bed was most comfortable, and the duvet cover which can be rather noisy depending upon the filler used, was absolutely silent, light-weight, and yet warm. (I did however miss having the option of at least one waterfowl pillow.) Cleaning staff were friendly and accommodating. I was pleasantly surprised by the variety and quality of breakfast items available (from fruit juices, cold cereals, to waffles and syrup, to blueberry and bran muffins, cinnamon buns, yogurt, bagels, three types of bread for toasting plus a multitude of jams/peanut butter/cream cheese, whole fresh fruit, etc.), and looked forward to this free bonus every morning. Upon arriving for breakfast on my second or third morning, I learned that the hotel's coffee machine had broken but within minutes, urns of steaming Tim Horton's coffee were delivered from the franchise located directly next door. (There were Tim Bits some mornings, too.) The room draperies are black-out types so that there is no danger of being awakened by early morning sun or outdoor lights, and the doors/rooms seem to have quite a high degree of sound-proofing - never once did I hear anyone walking through the hallway. Normally I would have had to request a late check-out on the date of my departure prior to heading for the airport, but management were ahead of me, as when they learned of my departure time, approached me and offered to let me stay on in my room. The management of this hotel is professional, accommodating, and friendly...a winning combination. I am suggesting to family and friends who will be visiting this area to choose to stay at this Days Inn & Suites. I'm sending a big 'thank you' in particular to Avi and Fred who helped make this stay a particularly pleasant one for me. Mrs. R. Keddy, Hamilton, ON

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank R K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinnlangley, Manager at Days Inn & Suites - Langley, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2012

Thank you Mrs. R. Keddy for such a detailed and good review regarding your recent stay with us. I have shared this review with all my staff members.

It is great to hear that your stay was comfortable and that the staff accommodated your needs, I can assure you it was their pleasure to do so.We hope to be of service to you in
the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2012

Arriving late, like 1:30 am, we were treated well by the all night person even though our advance booking had not been received from five hours earlier. But the real surprise was the Menu, Quality and Healthy options of the Continental Breakfast included in the Price of our Room. Thank you very much. Respectfully, Henry Landry, Cowichan Valley, Vancouver Island, BC

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank HenryLa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2012

This hotel might have a good appeal for those of travelers who are going to stay here overnight and ride to the beauties of Rocky Mountains on the next day. Excellent opportunity to make some shopping and get groceries at the huge department store nearby (Price Smart Foods). You see it sign from the parking lot, but trying to get there on foot might be tricky. So I recommend to use a car. Don't expect views or anything like this - the location is a mix between industrial and storage facilities and shopping malls. The hotel is clean inside and I think it is definitely worth its price. It may seem a bit on cheaper side in terms of decoration though. I rate this hotel as 5-6 out of 9 I visited during my Alberta - British Columbia tour.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Roman F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Langley City
1.2 km away
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
Best Western Plus Langley Inn
#2 of 11 in Langley City
382 reviews
5.9 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Langley
12.6 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 11 in Langley City
481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Travelodge Langley City
Travelodge Langley City
#5 of 11 in Langley City
358 reviews
1.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Langley Surrey
6.1 km away
Sandman Hotel - Langley
Sandman Hotel - Langley
#8 of 11 in Langley City
100 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn & Suites - Langley? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn & Suites - Langley

Address: 20250 Logan Ave, Langley City, British Columbia V3A 4L6, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Langley > Langley City
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Langley City
#2 Family Hotel in Langley City
Price Range: $102 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn & Suites - Langley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 62
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Days Inn & Suites Langley is a Chairman Award Winning Property 5 years in a row. Weather you are traveling for business, leisure, with family or a group, the Days Inn & Suites Langley Hotel will provide you with spacious rooms and the right amenities to enjoy your stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity.ca, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn & Suites - Langley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn And Suites- Langley
Days Inn & Suites- Langley Hotel Langley City
Days Inn Langley City
Langley City Days Inn
Days Inn & Suites - Langley Langley City

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing