We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
C$288
Fully refundable before Thu, Mar 7
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (313)
Filter reviews
313 results
Traveller rating
260
38
7
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
260
38
7
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews white spruce the kitchen hot tub tamarack lodge beautiful unit beautiful walking trails new development bathroom unit these condos a short minute walk main street downtown canmore easy drive views of the mountains rocky mountain soap company view from the balcony fantastic location
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 313 reviews
Reviewed March 31, 2017

We had a great time in our 3/2 condo at Spring Creek. They supply you with extra things that make a difference - shampoo, lotion, tissues, etc. Great coffee, plenty of coffee filters for the week. The town and area is beautiful. The front desk staff are very friendly. The condo was very clean and beds / living room comfortable. Nice furnishings.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank DRFLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SCV_Guest_Manager, Front Office Manager at Spring Creek Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded April 5, 2017

Hi DRFLA,

Being a home away from home as opposed to a hotel style property allows our guests to enjoy superior quality and advanced finishings without having there dream trip to the Rockies interrupted daily by housekeeping. If you ever run out of any amenities we are happy to provide you with extras.

We have had many guests comment about how great our coffee is! If you ever want to bring some home with you it is made locally right in Canmore at Mountain Blends Coffee Roasters.

We enjoyed welcoming you to Spring Creek and the Bow Valley and hope to see you again in the future!

Kind Regards,

Sarah Soltys
Guest Services Manager
SCV - Rundle Cliffs Lodge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 12, 2017

Elegant, clean, comfortable and perfectly located minutes from everything. Stayed in the Suite 104 (from a silent auction prize) for the first couple nights of my stay. VERY spacious and beautifully furnished, with a charming sort of treehouse view. next to the street but still very quiet. Enjoyed immensely, and it made coming and going from a busy conference time very homey and pleasant. Nice to cook in the superb kitchen - gas stove, solid appliances all around. The fireplace and natural fibres and look in the suite were lovely - as was the massive soaker tub and heated flooring in the bathroom. Marvelous all around. The suite is next to the main office, but I didn't find it noisy (was out during the days however!). My next suite was 310 which is at the top facing south west with a vaulted ceiling and no one above...so a very mini-penthouse feeling. Quiet and charming, this suite was smaller, but with equally lovely furnishings, another luxurious spa bathroom and well kept. Thanks to the staff for making the whole experience easy and friendly!

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank sonyaj229
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SCV_Guest_Manager, Front Office Manager at Spring Creek Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded March 13, 2017

Hi Sonyaj229,

It was wonderful to meet you and spend some time getting to know you! Whether it's a beautifully laid out suite on the ground floor with a view of the creek or a penthouse style suite on a higher floor guests love the individual decor and charm of all suites at Rundle Cliffs Lodge. There is nothing better then coming back from a long busy day to relax with a glass of wine in your own large soaker tub or head up to the roof top hot tub with gorgeous mountain views! Now that you are a part of the Spring Creek family we hope to welcome you back again in the future!

Kind Regards,

Sarah Soltys
Guest Services Manager
SCV - Rundle Cliffs Lodge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2017

Luxury 1 bedroom condo within larger development complex. Size, amenities, decor, and location were all great. The unit had nice views and a relaxing balcony. The property is walking distance to downtown and grocery stores but far enough away to have peaceful strolls on the walking paths. We rented bikes and explored the area. Covered parking is nice.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank lauelipas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
SCV_Guest_Manager, Front Office Manager at Spring Creek Vacations, responded to this reviewResponded February 27, 2017

Hi Lauelipas,

Thank you for taking the time to mention your stay at Spring Creek Vacations - Rundle Cliffs Lodge! While we are right in the "Heart of Canmore" you feel like you are in your own little village. Being so close to downtown makes it easy to experience everything Canmore has to offer. If you ever stay with us during summer feel free to borrow our Spring Creek community bikes at no extra charge! Now that you are a part of the Spring Creek family we hope to welcome you back again in the future!

Kind Regards,

Sarah Soltys
Guest Services Manager
SCV - Rundle Cliffs Lodge

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 10, 2016

We traveled with extended family, total 13 of us. We got a 3-bedroom suite plus a 2-bedroom suite. Some kids had to use the sofa bed. We loved the beautiful and well stocked kitchens. The dining area was so spacious we could all eat together in one unit. The children were a little disappointed there was only a hot tub, no pool on the property. Location is a nice 5-10 minute walk from the downtown shops and restaurants. Canmore's Elevation Place (library, climbing wall, waterpark) is a short 3 minute-walk. Downsides were a lot of construction next to this building and very tight parking spaces in the parkade. I would definitely recommend these condos for any family, especially larger groups like ours.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank tb0969
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 17, 2016 via mobile

Loved my stay at this location. Really close to downtown. We walked a lot; Canmore is very pedestrian friendly. The view of the Three Sisters from the outdoor deck/terrace area was amazing. It did get noisy the first night as there was some after bar crew loudly passing through the courtyard. I like to sleep with window open, so my bad. Overall, I enjoyed my stay, it was comfortable,modern,clean and spacious. I would definitely return.

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Kim C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews