We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (666)
Filter reviews
667 results
Traveller rating
233
281
110
27
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
281
110
27
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews econo lodge no elevator yogurt shared balcony continental breakfast room was clean chez francois hard boiled eggs jacuzzi tub boston pizza budget hotel gas fireplace front desk staff patio doors king room lots of parking would definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 667 reviews
Reviewed November 17, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jade_Leosala, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Canmore, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 14, 2017

We had 2 rooms, and stayed with our 6 kids. Check in was easy and the staff was friendly. Breakfast was an added bonus. We will be back!

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 20leclercqj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jade_Leosala, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Canmore, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Dear 20leclercqj,
Thank you for the positive review online. We are very pleased that we met your expectations while staying here at Days Inn, Canmore. Surely, I will send the message to all of our team regarding your recognition. We are working hard to give our guest a quality service and a memorable experience. See you again soon!! Please do not forget to like us on facebook or follow us on twitter for new exciting news.

Warmest regards,
Jade Leosala
Frontdesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 12, 2017

Asked if customer service could recommend a local restaurant, was told by the person at the check in desk that I could type it into my $700 smartphone and it would show them to me. Needless to say, we weren’t very impresssed by their customer service.
Room we checked into was not what we expected from the pictures advertised. Wasn’t too thrilled about our view of the back fence right out our sliding back door.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
3  Thank asd132017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jade_Leosala, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Canmore, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Dear asd132017
Thank you for giving us your review online. We already look into this matter and question the staff involved to make sure that this will not happen again. Our management is considering to upgrade the hotel facility and amenities in the future also should the guest have a room preference, they can always call the hotel directly and we will make that request our priority. We were sorry to hear about your mixed experience while staying in our hotel, and want to invite you back to show you we're serious about good customer service.

Sincerely,
Jade Leosala
Frontdesk Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 9, 2017

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jade_Leosala, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Canmore, responded to this reviewResponded December 4, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 6, 2017 via mobile

King Room was large and clean with an unexpected Jacuzzi Tub. I was in Canmore to present my Great Northern Peninsula Photography Presentation. I appreciated the large desk to set up my computer to check over the show and work on additional projects. The complimentary breakfast has all the usuals . The room is brightly and cheerful. However I preferred the Chez François adjoining Restaurant their breakfast menu was a reason to stop at Days Inn even if you weren’t planning to sleepover. Bonus discount on my Restaurant purchase with my room card. The Public Library Building has rock climbing. Canmore has a great down town with river hikes. Plan an extra sleepover here and experience Canmore!

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank 36930wendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frontdesk Manag... D, Front Office Manager at Days Inn Canmore, responded to this reviewResponded December 8, 2017

Dear 36930wendy,
We are very happy that you have an amazing experience here at Days Inn, Canmore. Thank you for the positive review online. We really enjoyed having the conversation with regards to the insights for the places you have been. (P.S. we admire your beautiful photos online.) Kindly like us on Facebook and follow us on twitter for some exciting news. Hope to see you again soon!!!!

Sincerely,
Frontdesk Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews