We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (569)
Filter reviews
569 results
Traveller rating
237
241
75
13
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
237
241
75
13
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe kitchenone bedroom apartmenthot tubmurphy bedplace to staycoffee makerrooms are cleanrocky mountainbanff national parklake louisestayed here for nightslaundry roomconvenient locationliving roomcomfortable staynight staywould definitely stay here again
Filter
Updating list...
454 - 459 of 569 reviews
Reviewed April 2, 2012

We stayed during spring break and have previously stayed during the summer. For families the size of ours (5 kids) it is awesome to have as much room as there is, and the kitchenette is a bonus. Rates where incredible too. We will definately keep coming back.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tamara J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 9, 2012

Spacious room and affordable rates. This was our second time staying here and we will be returning. Thank you for the great experience.

Room Tip: Standard rooms are very spacious and great for one couple.
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Savana F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 29, 2012

A very good facility! Clean, safe, conveniently located, economical and very well managed.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1957Scrambler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2012

We had a beautiful room with 2 queen beds and a fireplace. This hotel also has a very good breskfast with many choices. The staff were always efficient and friendly. The only short coming was was poor internet in our room. It worked but very slow.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Joyce and Russ M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 14, 2011

We have stayed here many many times, and never tire of the feeling of "family". The hosts are charming and helpful, rooms are always immaculate, and we are always made to feel like long lost relatives. We wouldnt dream of staying elsewhere! The view from the rooms is second to none, we will be back many many times in the future for certain! Thank you for the wonderful get a way!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews