We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Magnificent Breakfast stop”
Review of Harvest Cafe

Harvest Cafe
Ranked #33 of 135 Restaurants in Canmore
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$10
Cuisines: Cafe, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch
Description: Hearty, healthy meals and mouthwatering treats make our locally owned and operated cafe a Bow Valley Gem. Must tries include delicious house-made wraps, soups and THE best cinnamon buns this side of the Rockies! Harvest Cafe - where the locals eat.
Reviewed March 22, 2018 via mobile

In the past I've heard The Harvests breakfasts were quite scrumptious. I went there with my wife one day and everything I was told about that place was true to the letter

1  Thank Dwight K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HappyTraveller2007, Owner at Harvest Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded March 27, 2018

Hi Dwight K,
Thank you for your great TripAdvisor review. We're thrilled you had such a great experience and that we lived up to your expectations.

We look forward to seeing you again soon.
Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (206)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

8 - 12 of 206 reviews

Reviewed March 5, 2018 via mobile

This place is awesome. Their breakfast wraps are amazing. If there is any left - have one if their fresh made cinnamon buns. Another great Canmore wxperience

1  Thank phkbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HappyTraveller2007, Owner at Harvest Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded March 7, 2018

Hi phkbc,

Thank you so much for your enthusiastic review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We hope you can stop by again one day soon!

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 22, 2018

Great small local cafe with lots of Breakfast and Lunch options!
Take it out or eat in - summer they have a nice deck with great mountain view.
Healthy options and lots of them, breakfast all day, sweets to go, gluten free alternatives.
Homemade soups every day, no choice will be disappointing.
Add a soup or salad to any choice!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Coreen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HappyTraveller2007, Owner at Harvest Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2018

Hi Corren S,

Thank you for your great review. You've captured us perfectly! We really appreciate you sharing your thoughts and for the fabulous endorsement. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

Thank you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 7, 2018 via mobile

Tried their breakfast sandwiches and loved it! Fresh food, tastey ingredients and interesting combos. Good coffee and friendly staff. Good amount of seating.

Thank Megan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HappyTraveller2007, Owner at Harvest Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded February 13, 2018

Hi Megan R,

Thank you for your recent review of Harvest Cafe! We're really happy to hear you enjoyed our breakfast options and hopefully we can welcome you back again one day soon.

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 27, 2018 via mobile

Stopped in for breakfast and was not disappointed. We both had a cowboy wrap and they were delicious, a perfect mix of ingredients without being too much. He had coffee which was good and I had the London fog which was amazing! I love when I can get a great drink and breakfast. Not expensive at all and wonderful service overall. Would come back again for sure.

Thank Julia_McCarthy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HappyTraveller2007, Owner at Harvest Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded January 30, 2018

Hi Julia,
Thank you for your great review! Really glad to hear you guys enjoyed your breakfast and found the pricing to be fair. We've worked hard to provide good value for our customers and it's great to hear that we are succeeding.

We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.

Thanks!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Harvest Cafe also viewed

Canmore, Kananaskis Country
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
 
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
 
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
Canmore, Kananaskis Country
 

Been to Harvest Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing