We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
16 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Official HotelUS$376
Expedia.comUS$443
Hotels.comUS$443
PricelineUS$332
TravelocityUS$443
Trip.comUS$422
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,516)
Filter reviews
2,516 results
Traveller rating
1,875
487
94
35
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,875
487
94
35
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen underground parking one bedroom suite hot tub mountain view car wash free movies washer and dryer board games great stay home away from home gas fireplace front desk staff three sisters lake louise great room short drive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
45 - 50 of 2,516 reviews
Reviewed April 26, 2022 via mobile

This place was fabulous. I would stay here in a minute if we visit Canmore again. All the amenities of home. Hot tubs under the stars. Staff were great to deal with. Underground parking. We loved it. Close to hiking trails and town services.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 737kathrynk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason Segboer, General Manager at Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review! We're glad to hear that you had the chance to use the hot tubs and were pleased with the amenities available at the lodge.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2022

Having recently stayed at Falcon Crest Lodge I felt compelled to write a review to put forward how impressed I was. We stayed in April for 10 nights and our 1 bed room was cleaned immaculately by Phil and Lucy, we even had towel art! The room was equipped with everything we needed and the shower was powerful and roomy. The front desk staff, Libby, Najee and Donna had great local knowledge and couldn’t do enough to help whenever it was needed. They gave good tips on great places to visit, eat and different ways on how to get there. A special thank you goes to Rocky the maintenance man who again was so helpful with a wide range of topics and even helped when we had a small issue with our hire car. We can’t wait to visit again soon. We had a great experience all round and we have recommended Falcon Crest to our family and friends.

Room tip: Put in a request in for a mountain view room if available.
Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Chad77777
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason Segboer, General Manager at Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your great review! It's so nice to hear your kind words about our staff in all departments. We definitely have a great team here at the Falcon Crest Lodge and are glad to hear they had a positive impact on your Canmore experience!

We look forward to welcoming you and your family back in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 25, 2022

Service staff at the facility were very friendly and helpful. A tip of the hat to Najee for his excellent service and advice. Our studio room was a bit small but fine for our purposes and the fireplace was a nice touch. Also appreciated was a place to store our ebikes in the underground parking area when not in use. Although walking to downtown was a bit far, the bikes made an easy trip of it.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank John S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason Segboer, General Manager at Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded May 1, 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and were able to take advantage of the underground parkade. We are very lucky to have Najee as our front desk supervisor and are glad that he made your stay extra memorable.

We hope to welcome you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 20, 2022

We enjoyed our stay immensely at the Falcon Crest in Canmore. Staff were wonderful and accommodating from when we checked in until the end of our stay. The suite itself was beautifully appointed and well maintained with everything we needed for the most part. Happy that we brought a roasting pan for our Easter ham. Other than that the suite was well stocked. The view we had from our large front window and spacious deck was an additional bonus. The only criticism I would have is that the soaps, toilet paper and boxed tissue could be upgraded. There is so much to do in the beautiful town of Canmore all year round from skiing, biking, hiking and more. The location of Falcon Crest is excellent and within walking distance to the town centre and many restaurants and other services. We would not hesitate to stay at the Falcon Crest again or to recommend it to our family and friends.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jjefferyster
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason Segboer, General Manager at Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your Easter weekend stay! We are so happy to hear our staff were accommodating and wonderful. The smell of Easter dinner throughout the hallways sure helps Falcon Crest feel like you are home away from home. When you visit next Easter, leave your roasting pan at home, as we always have some stocked away for those special seasonal visits.

Monica Derzaph, Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 19, 2022

Room was clean and as expected. Issue with coffee maker, staff rectified quickly. Issue with gurgling kitchen sink kept us up so we left early. We weren't told about 3rd free night until checking out.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandraV858YL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason Segboer, General Manager at Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded April 22, 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are happy to hear our staff were prompt in their service and that your room was to your liking. We hope you will return to take advantage of our 3 for 2 promotion, as it is available up to June 21, 2022.

Monica Derzaph, Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews