We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$443
Official HotelUS$376
Hotels.comUS$443
PricelineUS$332
TravelocityUS$443
TraveluroUS$416
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,516)
Filter reviews
2,516 results
Traveller rating
1,875
487
94
35
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,875
487
94
35
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen underground parking one bedroom suite hot tub mountain view car wash free movies washer and dryer board games great stay home away from home gas fireplace front desk staff three sisters lake louise great room short drive
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 2,516 reviews
Reviewed May 11, 2022

Falcon Crest did not disappoint in any way. The staff was friendly and professional. The amenities were plentiful and the location was very convenient. One couldn’t ask for more really. Falcon Crest is the epitome of simple and refined excellence.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank CaptainVontrap
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason Segboer, General Manager at Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad to hear that our team had a positive impact on your stay and that you were able to take advantage of our amenities.

We hope to welcome you back again in the future!

Kind Regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 10, 2022

We have been coming to Falcon Crest a couple of times a year for a few years now. Always find the service excellent and the rooms very comfortable with very up to date kitchens and everything you could need. The showers are amazing . . . better than at home!
We will be staying again in the future for sure!

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 2411karen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason Segboer, General Manager at Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded May 12, 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We are happy to hear that you found the room comfortable and we hope to welcome you back again soon!

Kind Regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 9, 2022

Great time room was amazing
View was great
Parking was not best things could been suggested for smaller vechile to use underground so bigger ones had space to park near the lodge not three lodges away only down fall.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank chende467539
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason Segboer, General Manager at Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded May 14, 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your room and view. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Monica Derzaph, Guest Services Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 8, 2022

Best place period! Reviews do no justice !! Simply perfect! so close to everything! Super kid friendly ! This place has truly thought of everything ! Close to Banff and so many adventures ! Would 100% recommend

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank keb432
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason Segboer, General Manager at Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded May 8, 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review. We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your stay at the Falcon Crest Lodge and that you were able to go on adventures in and around Canmore!

We hope to see you again in the future.

Kind Regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 6, 2022

This hotel had very good service and was as expected. Condo was clean and spacious. Hotel was kept clean and parking was very convenient. Very nice mountain views, kitchen well equipped. Robes in the room were a nice touch.

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank clizee2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jason Segboer, General Manager at Falcon Crest Lodge by CLIQUE, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to hear that your family enjoyed their stay in one of our beautiful Mountain View rooms.

We hope to welcome you back in the future!

Kind Regards,
Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews