We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bow Valley Stand Up Paddleboarding
from US$55.67
More Info
from US$55.67
More Info
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
132
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
132
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boards these guys sunset paddle super accommodating rental experience paddle boarding for the first time rental service great equipment highly recommend this company lake louise brandon reservoir lesson sups bv strap tandem
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 136 reviews
Reviewed July 22, 2020

I rented from Bow Valley SUP and had great service! Would 100% book with them in the future and have already recommended them to a few friends.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank chutchlee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 22, 2020

Me and my kids 12 and 10 took this tour last Sunday, we didn't know how to paddle board but Maggie was amazing she was very patient and really make the tour enjoyable. She was awesome with my 10 year old very supportive with her.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank O1594MIjacquelines
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2020

Perfect place and people to do paddle boarding. First experience but amazing and will go again for sure.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank Sightseer580793
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BowValleySUP, Owner at Bow Valley Stand Up Paddleboarding, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2020

Glad you had a great first time out on the board! Glad we were able to make it a memorable experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2020

The boys at Bow Valley SUP are kind and knowledgable. They will always put a smile on your face. The classic Albertan charm.

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank AidenGonsalves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BowValleySUP, Owner at Bow Valley Stand Up Paddleboarding, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2020

Thanks Aiden, glad you had a great time out!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 20, 2020 via mobile

I have rented paddle boards from here several times now. The service is always above and beyond. I highly recommend renting your SUP from here. They are also great teachers if you are just learning!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank alanalynch81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews