We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
  
Ways to Experience Bow Valley Stand Up Paddleboarding
from US$55.67
More Info
from US$55.67
More Info
Reviews (136)
Filter reviews
136 results
Traveller rating
132
3
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
132
3
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews paddle boards these guys sunset paddle super accommodating rental experience paddle boarding for the first time rental service great equipment highly recommend this company lake louise brandon reservoir lesson sups bv strap tandem
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 136 reviews
Reviewed October 9, 2020

Bow Valley SUP and Surf is the best there is for river surf and sup gear, knowledge and friendly faces! I recommend to everyone for all their surf and sup needs, they prepare you for some epic adventures!

Date of experience: July 2020
Thank jamesbU2688HM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 8, 2020

I had such a great time renting kayaks from Bow Valley SUP! They were super easy to set up and take down, and we had plenty of time to find a spot and enjoy them. The employees were super friendly and knowledgeable and made the experience even better!

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank 616tarynh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 7, 2020 via mobile

We didn’t go to Rundle Forebay because it was closed but Bow Valley SUP did a great job of giving us plenty of notice and asked if we would be okay with Two Jack Lake. Our instructor Brandon was very friendly and a great instructor, he even took pictures for us! Stand up paddleboarding is lots of fun and an awesome experience.

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank daranyt2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BowValleySUP, Owner at Bow Valley Stand Up Paddleboarding, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Thanks for your review. We had a great time at Two Jack Lake with you. Such and amazing lake to paddle on!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2020

We paddled on Saturday morning, and it was a blast! We received the perfect amount of feedback and coaching to be confident on the water as beginners. It really was a great morning and we would encourage anyone to give it a try! We'll be back!

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank Rebecca J A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 23, 2020 via mobile

Nicest frickin guys!!! My fam forgot our life jackets at home and they leant us some no questions asked. 10/10 recommend, obviously such good people I will absolutely be back

Date of experience: August 2020
Thank rach22804
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews