We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible!!”

Parachutisme Adrenaline
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 2-3 hours
Owner description: You want to experience your first tandem skydive jump close to Montreal and Parachutisme Adrénaline wants to share this experience with you. We will allow you to discover the glorious landscape from the Laurentians to Saint-Jérôme. Designed for two people, an instructor and a passenger, the tandem skydive system is made in a way that lets you have a taste of parachuting while allowing your tandemmaster take care of the details. Your skydive adventure begins with an airplane ascent of about 15 minutes where you can admire the view and then... you take to the air. After a freefall of at 200 km/h, your tandem skydive instructor activates the parachute and directs you gently to the landing area.
Useful Information: Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities, Lockers / storage
Reviewed August 18, 2016 via mobile

I highly recommend this place! The staff is great and super friendly!! Whether you're a first timer or an experienced jumper, you'll enjoy it for sure!

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank EricC6481
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"video package"
in 2 reviews
"an amazing experience"
in 2 reviews
"whole experience"
in 2 reviews
"thank you so much"
in 2 reviews
"whole team"
in 2 reviews
"my friend"
in 2 reviews
"highly recommend this place"
in 2 reviews
"instructor"
in 5 reviews
"photos"
in 3 reviews
"plane"
in 3 reviews
"blast"
in 3 reviews
"parachute"
in 2 reviews
"gift"
in 2 reviews
"safety"
in 2 reviews
"feeling"
in 2 reviews
"jumping"
in 2 reviews
"equipment"
in 2 reviews
Filter

23 - 27 of 150 reviews

Reviewed August 3, 2016

Love this place! Great staff and easy to get to from Montreal! I highly recommend!
Nice place to visit with your family: kids have a blast looking at the skydivers (and you will too)

Date of experience: July 2016
Thank caro123456789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paradrenaline, Manager at Parachutisme Adrenaline, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2016


Thank you for your comment Caro . The owners also have young children and we do our best to make the experience as positive as possible for our customers and their young fans.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 31, 2016 via mobile

I just jumped for the first time here with Parachutisme adrenaline and it was the most fun experience that I ever had in my life! Thanks to Mehdi, Greg and the whole team for making it so special!!!

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank EvgheniaB3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 24, 2016

Such nice moments!! A lifetime experience. I am.. speechless! They are true professionals, highly experienced and trustworthy. The staff is friendly with the perfect dose of sense of humour. They know what they are doing and they do everything to make you feel good so you have an amazing jump! I just wished we had done that before. We will be back for sure!

Date of experience: July 2016
1  Thank Annie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paradrenaline, Manager at Parachutisme Adrenaline, responded to this reviewResponded August 10, 2016

Thank you very much for the warm review. We make every effort to make your experience unforgettable in a professional context so to make you live the "experience of your life".

See you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed May 24, 2016 via mobile

Great experience... close to Montréal. Friendly staff... right on schedule... basic but ok premises... don't have enough experience to comment on the planes or the equipment...

.

Date of experience: May 2016
Thank levkir123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
paradrenaline, Manager at Parachutisme Adrenaline, responded to this reviewResponded July 20, 2016

Thanks a lot for your comment Levent K. Please come back to see us next season!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Parachutisme Adrenaline also viewed

 

Been to Parachutisme Adrenaline? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing