We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
Expedia.com
US$95
View deal
Free cancellation until 21-04-24
FindHotel
US$138
US$79
View deal
SAVE US$59
Booking.comUS$95
PricelineUS$95
StayForLongUS$138
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (98)
Filter reviews
98 results
Traveller rating
51
24
11
9
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
51
24
11
9
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews underground parking home away from home electric stove frozen meals small kitchenette hotel location clean rooms excellent location business trip close to the airport home2 highway gym amenities trans montreal couch
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 98 reviews
Reviewed March 13, 2020

All very new, good rooms, full cooking ability etc. Gym and pool were both good, staff were excellent, parking was free and easy. Would stay here again for sure when i am in the area. Bit loud if you have a low numbered room, 01 etc but they are nice suites

Date of stay: March 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
1  Thank Pathfinder588148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 12, 2020

I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I hope you felt at home. We can’t wait to welcome you home again soon!

Sincerely,

Cassandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 1, 2020

Good internet around 60 Mbps. Someone understood if they pay a bit more they can get good WiFi for there customers. Also one of the most modern hotels I have been to. there is free Parking underground.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank seancookie101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 12, 2020

I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I hope you felt at home. We can’t wait to welcome you home again soon!

Sincerely,

Cassandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 20, 2020 via mobile

Had to be in the area for a quick stay. The hotel was in the area where I needed to be. It's very close to Dorval Airport. The room has a good sized refrigerator and small kitchenette, a couch and sufficient space for one person to manage with room to spare. It's a no frills hotel for sure, in an area with nothing immediately around it, but if you need to be in the area, it's perfectly acceptable and clean.

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
3  Thank Mizlabel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 12, 2020

I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I hope you felt at home. We can’t wait to welcome you home again soon!

Sincerely,

Cassandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 29, 2020

Property is brand new. Amazing breakfast with lot of frozen meals to choose from. Free indoor parking considering the rough weather here at montreal. Great cozy pool for family to have fun.
24*7 coffee, tea was an added bonus. The kitchen was well equipped, If you need an electric stove just stop by the reception.
The only minor concern i had is they had shampoo but no conditioner in the room. We were put on the 6th floor and the look on the highway on a snowy day was just amazing.
The room was a little cold in spite of keeping the weather at 24 celcius

Room tip: 6th floor looking the highway
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mickey m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded September 12, 2020

I wanted to say thanks for your recent stay here at our hotel! I hope you felt at home. We can’t wait to welcome you home again soon!

Sincerely,

Cassandra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed December 30, 2019

Booked this “airport” hotel during holiday vacation in order to take advantage of their “park and fly” rate. Upon arrival was advised that they do not have an airport shuttle. Misleading rate. Cost $60 extra in taxis.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Home2 Suites by Hilton
Thank kozy411
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JaclynB-Home2, Front Office Manager at Home2 Suites by Hilton Montreal Dorval, responded to this reviewResponded January 1, 2020

Thank you for your review, and for staying at our Hotel! As mentioned to you when you arrived at the Hotel, we are not and airport property, as we do not have "airport" in our Hotel name. We are located in Dorval. We offer the park and fly rate because we offer underground parking, and some guests do not mind paying extra to take the taxi, knowing that their car is safe and that they won't have to dig it out of the snow upon their return. I see you made your reservation through the Central Reservation system, I am sorry that they did not notify you that we do not have a shuttle, when you arrived we did offer to cancel your reservation at no charge, and find a Hotel with a shuttle for you. Despite the miscommunication about the shuttle, I hope you and your family enjoyed your room while you stayed with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews