We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
PricelineUS$103
Booking.comUS$103
Hotels.comUS$103
eDreamsUS$103
ZenHotels.comUS$110
StayForLongUS$146
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (409)
Filter reviews
409 results
Traveller rating
47
125
111
70
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
47
125
111
70
56
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 409 reviews
Reviewed March 22, 2020 via mobile

I’ll start by saying that we were 2 families that planned to stay at this hotel.

We each purchased the park and fly package where we left our vehicles at the hotel, on our return we were to spend one night before heading home. 3 days into our travel, the Canadian government announced the new travel restriction as well as advising to self isolate as soon as one returns to Canada.

We called the hotel from abroad requesting that we only pay for the parking and cancelling our stay based on the advice from the federal, municipal and provincial government. Well to our surprise, our request was denied and the hotel informed us that they will be charging us the full cost despite the exceptional circumstances and that the decision was made by the hotel ownership and there was simply no room for negotiation!

Once we made it back to the hotel, we were greeted poorly and pretty much were handed our keys and sent on our way. Well as you can imagine, a hotel that puts its own greed and interest in front of the safety of its own guests is just not a good business, we took the high road and drove home in the middle of the night rather than potentially putting the health of the guests at risk.

On a side note the hotel was run down and had a funny smell so it was a blessing in a sense not to spend the night.

Do yourself the favor and book elsewhere, especially in a place where the hotel ownership would think further than its bottom line.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank imad_kaddouh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed March 5, 2020

We were happy to be picked up at the train station in a shuttle with a fantastic driver. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Angie checked us in and she was so freindly and extra helpful in guiding us to our room as the hotel is quite large. Our room was huge with two massive beds but they were across the room from each other. Handy kitchenette. All I would ask for is some glass glasses since there was a kitchenette instead of plastic. Angie later called our room to be sure things were good and I have never had that service before. We booked an early shuttle for 5 am and
We will definitely return.
I only do not give a five because I like to have a room service option but our take out came very quickly and was delicious

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank TinaC322
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed February 23, 2020

This hotel is no better or worse than any other Quality Inn Airport Hotel, however, be prepared for two surprises. First Parking; our Travel Agent booked our room, which included one week of parking. When we arrived, we were told that there was no parking and that we could use their 'neighbours parking'. This was described as covered parking next door. After following a lead car to an overpass and parking underneath it we were shuttled back to the hotel. The shuttle and parking service were not really part of the hotel services and were more like an independent side hustle being offered out of the lobby. There were many cars at the site, and we retrieved our car at the end of our trip with little difficulty. If we had arrived in the middle of the night instead of Saturday afternoon, I think it would have been more of an issue. The other surprise is the price and quality of the hotel buffet. It is very expensive and offers very little. Eat supper before you check in to the hotel, you will pay the same amount of money, but you will be much more satisfied. A full stomach will make dealing with the parking situation more bearable.

Date of stay: February 2020
Thank matthewdmccormack
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SmoranGM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2020

Thank you Mathew for providing your feedback, however, as mentioned to you on the telephone, we are not the Quality Hotel that you stayed at. We are 2 at the airport. We are the Quality Inn & Suites P.E.Trudeau Airport. The Quality Hotel is located on cote des liesse.

For future reference we do offer park n fly packages directly at the hotel and it is a secured parking. We provide a daily count to ensure that no overbookings are done. We are also located directly beside a shopping mall and restaurants, as we do not have an onsite restaurant. We do however offer a full American breakfast.

I do apologize that you did not have a good arrival experience, but sounds like the end of the trip was satisfactory.

Hoping next years Travels bring you luck!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 31, 2020 via mobile

Stayed here with my family for one night and won’t be back. The beds are extremely uncomfortable and have an “old” feel to them. The bathroom door handle was completely broke, therefore the door was unable to close. I also would not recommend wandering around the hotel/area at night, it seemed off.

Date of stay: February 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank j_paul20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SmoranGM, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites P.E. Trudeau Airport-Montreal, responded to this reviewResponded February 25, 2020

Thank you for providing your feedback. We apologize for not meeting your expectations. All of our mattress have been completely changed, so I was surprised to see this comment. I do hope that you mentioned this during your stay, as our Housekeeping Department would have gone and verified immediately.

I can assure you that the area is quite safe, being residential and commercial. Thank you for choosing us and hopefully you will return to us for a more enjoyable experience.

Warm Regards,
S. Moran
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 24, 2020

Had issues getting picked up by the shuttle service after arriving at YUL. Was greeted by a less than friendly deskman. I did arrive late (after 1130pm) so maybe everyone was tired and in unpleasant spirits. If I need to stay at an airport hotel near YUL again I will pick somewhere else. Had issues with the shuttle returning to the airport too-later shuttles were already "full" so had to depart extra early thus missing the "free" breakfast. Made for an equally unpleasant departure.

Date of stay: January 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank copejenney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews