We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Roger's Motel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Inn Motel(Smiths Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Econo Lodge(Smiths Falls)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tay Inn(Perth)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
7 West Motel(Carleton Place)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (73)
Filter reviews
73 results
Traveller rating
34
22
11
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
22
11
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis wiferooms were very cleanplace to staynew ownerswithin walking distancerogersbedstvratesamenities
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 73 reviews
Reviewed April 6, 2016

Good price, nice place , room are very quiet, room was very clean , owners are very friendly , close to everything you need like restaurant ,Walmart , beer store , lcbo . I will stay there again on my next business trip to smiths falls.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank unknownsoldier101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 24, 2015

What a dump. booked thru booking .com and the reservation never came thru, thank god; I rented a room, entered it, the carpet was stained, the room smelled very dated and in poor shape. this property should be rated a minus number. I asked for and got my money refunded.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank mike d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 22, 2015

Stayed 1 night in mid-September 2015. A very nice motel - clean, quite modern, comfy bed, good bathroom and shower, good WiFi, good parking, nice grounds and a convenient location. Nothing negative to report!

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Justinthai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 4, 2015

We had a very good service overall. The place was very clean and satisfying. My husband lost his wallet there and they did everything they could to find it back and they did. Nothing was missing. I recommand it for any travelers that is looking for a friendly experience surrounded by wonderful staff. Thank you for everything.

Room Tip: Just go there.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank FrancoisStDenis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 1, 2015

Motel staff provided good service and were very courteous. Rooms were clean and spacious with very clean washroom (attached). Walmart and Pizza hut, Strip mall with all kind of stores etc... amenities were within walking distance. If you want comfortable stay with luxury of branded hotels, this is your place to stay.

Room Tip: They offer choice of smoking, non-smoking, with and without pets, make the right choice. King size and queen size bed is also offered.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank bimichelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews