We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Long time customer, never disappointed.”
Review of Abruzzo Pizza

Abruzzo Pizza
Ranked #2 of 523 Restaurants in Richmond Hill
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery
Description: Take-out/Delivery Hours are as posted... RESTAURANT CLOSES HALF HOUR EARLIER
Reviewed October 23, 2018

I’m probably addicted to their pizza but I don’t want to be cured. Great food, nice servers and so reliable. Amazing pizza and salads. Thanks

Date of visit: May 2018
2  Thank Veganguy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (330)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

12 - 16 of 330 reviews

Reviewed October 16, 2018

Pizzas were ready when I went to pick up. They were tasty, the dough was a bit chewy. Wings were good.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank lemonloaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 2, 2018

If you are looking for a good authentic pizza. This is your place. The place is not very large but the pizza will make up for that.

Date of visit: September 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ray_noor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 30, 2018 via mobile

do NOT order delivery from here....ordered at 6pm on Friday night and food didnt get to our house till 7:50pm(we live a 10 min drive away)....furthermore, everything we ordered was COLD! We paid 65 dollars for 2 medium COLD pizzas that made all of my guests sick for 2 days (we did not eat anything else before our pizzas so Im 100% certain that it was what made us all sick). Disgusting food, clueless customer service, we will never order again. Pizza Nova will be my go-to for pizza delivery from now on.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Alexx S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 27, 2018

We’ve been ordering from Abruzzo’s for many years. They may not be located the closest to us, but their delivery service is very prompt. The food is always tasty and arrives piping hot. One of our favorite dishes to order, is theirs special salad. It is brimming with a variety of meats, cheeses and of course salad vegetables.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Marsha U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Abruzzo Pizza also viewed

Richmond Hill, Ontario
Richmond Hill, Ontario
 

Been to Abruzzo Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing