We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (70)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
53
10
5
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
53
10
5
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews glamping tents superior room restful sleep hot shower lovely beach georgian bay fire pit comfortable bed james hammocks outhouse earplugs highway waterfront noise property proximity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 70 reviews
Reviewed July 29, 2022

We stayed only one night at the Inn while taking in some concerts at the Festival. It was absolutely delightful. A beautiful, comfortable home, welcoming interesting hosts, friendly dog, comfortable bed, delicious healthy breakfast, complimentary kayaks, lovely little beach all in a beautiful forest environment. Wonderfully situated close to town. Unfortunately also close to the 400 hwy but it really did not bother us.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank gaelem
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed July 14, 2022

B & B was excellent. Very clean and cozy. Location was great. Family dog Mollie was a joy and greeted us regularly. Even though weather was not the greatest it was still a very pleasant few days away.

Date of stay: July 2022
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank carolbQ7815UL
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 28, 2022

The perfect place to unwind and recharge in nature. The owners have done an incredible job making this place perfect for those who love to camp and those who loathe to camp. Comfy beds, hot shower, kayaks and SUP’s every cooking appliance and utensil is provided. Just bring food. Fantastic place.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank colleenh671
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 12, 2022

The staff at the Inn went above and beyond to ensure that our stay was comfortable, relaxing, and enjoyable. They are always available and they aren't overbearing! James and Eric are very kind. The B&B is beautiful, eclectic, cozy, and comes with Molly (a beautiful and cuddly dog)! You can unplug or connect, as they have free WiFi available. Nice option! The Superior room is quaint, with modern and clean washroom amenities. The self serve breakfast that was provided was DELICIOUS (I need the waffle recipe and maker now) and the live chickens are 10/10 - so great, from eating their eggs to going and visiting them in the yard. The house was a perfect spot to hang out when the weather wasn't very friendly. The property is stunning and when the water is calm, it is a perfect lake (for a beginner like me) to go out for a rip on a canoe or kayak. So grateful that they provide water sport gear, hammocks, and a fire pit by the lovely beach/dock!
Absolutely cannot wait for our next weekend up at Harmony!! Excited to try a tent this time.

Room tip: Superior room is private and perfect
Date of stay: June 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank V1033DQangelak
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed June 6, 2022

We visited Harmony Outdoor Inn for 2 nights in June and has occupied two of the tents. It was our first time glamping and what a wonderful experience it was. James & team made our stay very comfortable. The property is very well maintained and our stay was quite comfortable. Property is neat and the team is excellent. It sure was the most comfortable way of camping! Parry Sound itself is a wonderful town and the property is located very close to all necessities (wallmart/sobeys/Tim’s/Starbucks/Marks..).

We also did the guided Kayak tour with James and it was great as well.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 760sheetaln
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews