We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (827)
Filter reviews
827 results
Traveller rating
347
275
117
43
45
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
347
275
117
43
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssleep numbercharcoal steakhouseroom was cleannice hotelroom servicebreakfast buffetfairview mallparking lotwould highly recommend this hotelone night staylittle priceynice staygreat roomeasy accesswafflesfridge and microwaveoff the highway
Filter
Updating list...
286 - 291 of 827 reviews
Reviewed September 29, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 26, 2016 via mobile

Recently booked a 4 night stay at the Radisson as part of a wedding party and it was an all around great stay:

- Staff from the front desk to housekeeping were extremely courteous. Everyone seemed pleased to help where they could and it was a pleasant experience all around.

- They made sure to reserve our rooms by each other instead of all over the place. It made everything so much easier as we got ready for the wedding and allowed for ease of access to navigate in and out. There was a small baby with us, and having the rooms near by each other gave everyone a bit more space and some quiet room!

- Staff were accommodating throughout our wedding day prep with our requests.

- Rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. Some aspects of the room could be updated (remove carpets, update bathroom, etc). Considering that the Holiday Inn across the street is nicely updated, this may help with any surrounding competition.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
Thank crbayko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our services. We will look into updating our rooms and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2016

Would have loved to have free full wifi otherwise no complaints, nice and clean. Price was right staff was friendly and accommodating. Just one small issue which I address and a work order was put in.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank kimsD2744AH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our staff and price! We apologize for the issues with internet. We do have free options available and one of our front desk agents would be happy to assist your with those during your next stay! We look forward to accommodating you when your travels bring you back to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 26, 2016

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wendy H, Front Office Manager at Radisson Hotel Kitchener, responded to this reviewResponded September 30, 2016

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews