We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
18
27
17
2
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
27
17
2
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews free wifi flat screen tv coffee maker comfortable bed family restaurant mini fridge pull out couch within walking distance motel mattresses accommodation carpet highway
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 74 reviews
Reviewed May 28, 2017

Basic room. Queen bed, comfortable and clean. Spotless carpets. Free wifi, which was great for night time. Small room, not somewhere to spend a lot of time, but for somewhere to sleep, it was fine. Bathroom was also sparkling clean, overall impressed.

Stayed: May 2017
Thank Elizabeth W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed April 4, 2017

The room was small and the walls were thin. However the room was very clean and comfortable and was good basic accomodation. It had a small fridge and microwave which was a bonus. Overall it was good value for money.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank madmaxx79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed January 10, 2017

We spent the weekend in Huntsville and stayed at the Huntsville Inn Motel. We are so pleased with our choice and happy to report it is our favorite motel!
Our room was very clean, comfortable and cozy. The room was recently renovated and offered a nice shower. We had a flat screen tv with cable, free wifi, a fridge and a coffee maker with coffee to start! The location was great in Huntsville downtown area. We have so much respect from the manager and staff, they really offer a great service and keeping the good quality. Looking forward to our next stay at same place!

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Marino W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed November 14, 2016

The motel was clean. The rooms were small but served the purpose.
Good value for the money Quiet considering it was on main St. Small microwave and fridge comfortable bed and secure locks. Convenient location close to restaurants stores.
No bathtub for the ladies who prefer. Shower only. Good TV service including cnn.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 12, 2016

Rooms are typical for what you would expect from an older motel in a small town.
The rooms are very clean, and rates are also very comparable to other inns in Huntsville,
My only concern was that I was given one price when I initially booked a couple of weeks ago and charged a different amount when I checked in.
Please get a confirmation number and a dollar amount when you book this inn, for
no matter how much you fight it, they insist that the price is what it is, or they tell
you they will refund and you can go elsewhere. (Very professional )?

Room Tip: Good location, clean rooms, higher floors have less-A/C unit noise
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Rina C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews