We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (204)
Filter reviews
204 results
Traveller rating
90
67
37
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
90
67
37
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews busy spot recent stay pleasure trip front desk business trip flat screen comfortable beds would definitely stay here again restaurant bar attached restaurant enjoyable stay a great stay bas walmart inns linens nl
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 204 reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2018

would never stay here again for this price..Beds comfortable..Do not get a room on 4 th floor..thought I signed up for the army when put down the hall and behind more glass..checked fire exit just in case..Room nice..need to update and charge less till then

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank revers966478
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott R, General Manager at Days Inn Stephenville, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Good Afternoon revers966478, I believe you may have us confused with another hotel. We do not have a 4th floor, we do have coffee makers in every room, and I'm not exactly sure what you meant when you said "behind more glass"? Have a nice day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed July 21, 2018

Great location awesome staff nice rooms good value comfortable beds nice bath good value. I travelled for business but made it a pleasure trip by taking in
Local activity’s restaurants port our port peninsula is a must see as well as CornerBrook

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dbaxter453
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott R, General Manager at Days Inn Stephenville, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2018

Thank you dbaxter453 for your review. We are happy that you had a comfortable stay with us and were able to take some time to see what our area has to offer. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 8, 2018

Stayed here for one night during a business trip and enjoyed my stay. The staff were very friendly and professional. The room was very clean and the beds were very comfy! The connection to the mall was very convenient for shopping as well.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank annmariechafe2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott R, General Manager at Days Inn Stephenville, responded to this reviewResponded June 19, 2018

Thank you annmariechafe2018 for your review. We all work very hard to make every guest have a wonderful experience from check in to wishing you a safe journey home. Thank you for noticing. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 3, 2018

We stayed here on June 1 and 2. From the friendly check-in with Laurie at the front desk, to a well kept clean room, our stay was excellent. Every time I passed by the front desk, Laurie had a great smile and a super friendly greeting. Typical of all the staff at the hotel.
Check-out was as fast as check-in. Highly recommend this hotel.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank robertlt2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott R, General Manager at Days Inn Stephenville, responded to this reviewResponded June 4, 2018

Thank you robertt2016 for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. All our staff strive to make Days Inn Stephenville a home away from home for all our guests. From welcoming greetings to exceptional service and housekeeping. Thank you for assuring us we are keeping the high standards we set for ourselves. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed May 28, 2018 via mobile

I stayed here for the weekend of may 25-27. I had meetings in the area. From the outside when you drive into the parking lot, it doesn’t look like much. When I walk into the lobby it was a surprise on how modern it was. I was also impressed with the room. Very clean. The restaurant/bar had great food and great live music both Friday and Saturday night. Looking forward to going back some time and staying there again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank labradorfab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Scott R, General Manager at Days Inn Stephenville, responded to this reviewResponded May 29, 2018

Thank you labradorfab for your review. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews