We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful stay near Mount Robson Provincial Park”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Bearberry Meadows Guest House
Ranked #3 of 16 Valemount B&B and Inns
Reviewed 17 October 2011

We spent here two nights at the beginning of September. We were excited because it was our first stay in a B&B. We were more than surprised:nice room (We had the Mica Suite), very clean, nice hosts, very good breakfast and the nature nearby made it a perfect stay! Elli and Andreas (the hosts) are very helpul with recommendations concerning hikes and outdoor activities. We travel a lot and it was our first "inspectation trip" to Kanada. My husband and I am sure that we will come again. And of course we will choose this B&B again. We may highly recommend the Bearberry Meadows Guesthouse to everyone!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Gute-Gertie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (58)
There are newer reviews for Bearberry Meadows Guest House
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 58 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank rans100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dokavo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Auf-Reisen1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank keckmail
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Andreas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Martina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Valemount
11.3 km away
Mt. Robson Mountain River Lodge
19.9 km away
Best Western Plus Valemount Inn & Suites
18.2 km away
Chalet Continental Motel
Chalet Continental Motel
#4 of 7 in Valemount
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.2 km away
Super 8 Valemount
Super 8 Valemount
#3 of 7 in Valemount
541 reviews
14.5 km away
Terracana Ranch Resort
Terracana Ranch Resort
#1 of 16 in Valemount
114 reviews
1.3 km away
Tete Jaune Lodge
Tete Jaune Lodge
#1 of 17 in Valemount
121 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bearberry Meadows Guest House? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bearberry Meadows Guest House

Address: 12190 Crown Rd., Tete Jaune Cache | P.O. Box 1046, Valemount, British Columbia V0E 2Z0, Canada
Region: Canada > British Columbia > Valemount
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Valemount
Price Range: $107 - $126 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 2
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bearberry Meadows Guest House invites you to enjoy our special area, surrounded by the Rocky, Cariboo, and Monashee Mountains. We offer two comfortable and self contained suites within a log house, and are located in Tete Jaune Cache, only 10 minutes from Mt. Robson, the highest peak of the Canadian Rockies, 1 hour from downtown Jasper, and 15 minutes from Valemount. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Bearberry Meadows Guest House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing