We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
pclark101
Nanoose Bay, Canada

Perfect overnight accommodation

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed Aug 27, 2022via mobile
Exceedingly clean room with comfy beds. Super friendly, helpful and efficient front desk staff (Brenda) . Variety and plentiful breakfast choices. All in all a very good place to stay on our road trip travels. Very pet friendly but too bad some dog owners didn’t pick up after their dog - by no means the hotels fault.
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Nearby Hotels
C$249
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$249
  • Fairfield Inn
    C$249
  • Hotels.com
    C$249
0.9 km from Comfort Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$296
C$256
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$256
  • Hotels.com
    C$256
  • BestWestern.com
    C$256
3.1 km from Comfort Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$267
  • Vio.com
    C$267
  • Algotels
  • Expedia.com
0.9 km from Comfort Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$175
Fully refundable
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
  • Expedia.com
    C$175
  • Algotels
    C$171
  • Booking.com
    C$175
4.2 km from Comfort Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
Exterior View
C$305
C$264
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$264
  • Hotels.com
    C$264
  • Trip.com
    C$264
1.8 km from Comfort Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Pool
C$147
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    C$145
  • Trip.com
    C$146
  • ZenHotels.com
    C$157
4.9 km from Comfort Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$183
C$158
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
  • Booking.com
    C$158
  • Expedia.com
    C$158
  • Hotels.com
    C$158
0.5 km from Comfort Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$278
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    C$278
  • Trip.com
    C$251
  • Hotels.com
    C$278
0.0 km from Comfort Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
C$314
  • Agoda.com
    C$314
23.8 km from Comfort Inn & Suites
C$259
Join Wyndham Rewards Free
  • Booking.com
    C$259
  • Algotels
    C$254
  • Expedia.com
    C$259
23.4 km from Comfort Inn & Suites
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Salmon Arm
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
195
183
59
18
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
195
183
59
18
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews waffles hash browns french toast free breakfast hot tub front desk staff would stay here again road trip night's sleep cereal pet bc microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 468 reviews
Reviewed August 19, 2022

My second time at this property. Awesome front desk service. The room was well appointed and had everything needed. The front desk clerk was knowledgeable on recommending places to eat nearby. The continental breakfast was just awesome! Many choices and variety. Best offering during my trip.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sue M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 18, 2022 via mobile

Three nights stay. Check in and out was very easy and quick. Front desk staff was professional and organized. The room was average. Fairly clean and up to date. Typically hotel noise of doors closing and people talking in the hallway. Breakfast (included) was nothing special boarding on bland. No sit down only carry out. I would stay here again.

Room tip: Lots of parking. The breakfast is not that great
Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Bill B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed April 13, 2022

My husband and I were traveling with our small dog and made a reservation for a one night's stay. We didn't have time to go to the pool so can't speak to that, but we were impressed with the spaciousness of our room, the nice big window, a working microwave for heating up the food we brought with us, a roomy bathtub and shower, the cleanliness of the room and bathroom, and how wonderfully QUIET the hotel was. We got a great night's sleep and appreciated the to-go cooked breakfast provided by the hotel. It was exactly what we needed for an overnight stay.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank uh_uh_honey_now4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 30, 2021

Good Value hotel. Hotel Room was clean and in good repair. Breakfast was ok, could have been warmer and would have been nice if there was a juice, cereal or apple available with the to go kit as an option.

Date of stay: September 2021
Thank westey13
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed September 11, 2021 via mobile

The room was spacious, bright and clean. However, both of us had a bad night’s sleep due to the horrible pillows. They seemed to just be stuffed with pieces of foam. My husband had a neck and headache, and both of us were very tired. It was an unfortunate way to begin our vacation

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank CalgaryParents
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews