We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Mulvehill Creek Wilderness Inn and Wedding Chapel
Nearby Hotels
US$186
US$174
Suttonplace.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Revelstoke(Revelstoke)(Great Value!)
US$166
US$160
BestWestern.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Explorers Society Hotel(Revelstoke)(Great Value!)
US$185
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Hillcrest Hotel, a Coast Resort(Revelstoke)(Great Value!)
US$157
US$111
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Regent Hotel(Revelstoke)(Great Value!)
US$130
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Revelstoke Lodge(Revelstoke)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Glacier House Resort(Revelstoke)
US$89
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$120
US$98
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Cube Hotel(Revelstoke)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (44)
Filter reviews
44 results
Traveller rating
32
4
2
4
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
32
4
2
4
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 44 reviews
Reviewed 20 July 2016

I Spend 3 days and 2 night, and had the time of my life! I loved the pool outside. Amazing staff with a great seance of humor. Breakfast at 8:30am was well organized and yammi. We followed the advised of the host and went to the near by waterfall and to check out the super big trees (as seen in pic section). This is a 5 star place! I highly recommend this place!

Room Tip: bring swim wear
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ahmed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2016

We had a wonderful room with a view of the mountains and the river. We stayed at the Inn for a total of 16 days. The time of year (March 5 -22) did not allow us to use the snowshoe trails etc. But with no snow there was ample areas to walk about and enjoy the beauty of the acreage It was a little inconvenient as it was 25 minutes from town.
The breakfast was excellent, we prefer a simple meal and that is what we received. One of the managers is a chef and he prepared a great lamb dinner for us on our anniversary! The lodge is somewhat dated, but has a wonderful character that more than makes up for any short comings, The bed was very comfortable and room was very cheerful! The hosts were very accommodating as we were ill for our last 5 days and they went out of their way to accommodate our needs for extra meals.
We would recommend this unique Inn to our friends and would stay again!

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank weswind
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2015 via mobile

Have stayed here a few times now and am never disappointed. Beautiful location with a stunning waterfall. Food is terrific and Rene and Connie are knowledgeable kind hosts. So much to do in the area. There is a mountain bike cross country ski are within minutes. Skiing, water sports all within a short distance.
This place is quiet, lots of flowers, beautiful gardens and fruit trees.
Fully run off a decade old hydro plant from the waterfall.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank cheeno2272
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2015 via mobile

Everything was fine perfect hostfamily we Come aß gaest and Leave aß Friends.wunderful Area and Nice rooms Friends People we fehl very Welle herein and can really recommend for a long stay 3-7 days.also the smimming pool is great.the Service including the Good breakfast was fine.

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
Thank ulbosshart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2015 via mobile

Stayed here two nights in the middle of July. Beautiful country mountain feel to it! The waterfall is also very fast and worth seeing. After enjoying some awesome treks in the Revelstoke National Mountain had a lovely relaxing afternoon lying back and enjoying the salt water pool... Followed by a nice hot tub in the evening! Breakfast is awesome in the mornings also! Although being some kms out of town id definitely recommend!!! Also for sale if you have a lousy 3m lying around and looking for a beautiful lifestyle!

Stayed: July 2015
1  Thank misheej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews