We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (953)
Filter reviews
953 results
Traveller rating
643
274
27
9
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
643
274
27
9
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsliquor storebest westernsgreat hotelnewer hotelhash brownsoutdoor poolfree shuttleshuttle servicecomplimentary breakfastthe breakfast arearooms are largeclean hotelcomfortable bedsking roomoff the highwayfront desk stafffitness room
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 953 reviews
Reviewed October 7, 2017 via mobile

We have stayed here three times and each time has been a great stay. The hotel and room were nice, the bed very comfortable and the breakfast is such a bonus. The food has been very good. My kids love the waffle machine, and so do I.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank heather_mh007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DZmaeff, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded October 13, 2017

Thank you for the great rating! I have to agree making your own waffles is great fun. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Revelstoke.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

Comfortable, friendly people and the best bed and bedding of any hotel recently! The staff are pleasant and helpful. The town itself is a great place to explore and Mount Revelstoke is amazingly beautiful!

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank DonnaFB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DZmaeff, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

I am so pleased to see that you had such a wonderful stay with us. I will be sure to pass on your compliments to our staff. We are so fortunate to live in such a beautiful part of BC. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Revelstoke.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 6, 2017

We stayed for one night on our Rockies trip. It was the second time we've stayed at this hotel.
The hotel is about a mile from downtown Revelstoke.
On arrival, we were welcomed at reception by a very cheerful and friendly lady.
The room was a good size, clean, comfortable beds. The hotel is close to the main highway but noise wasn't an issue ( although I always travel with earplugs for night time)
The complimentary breakfast was the usual fare for this type of hotel , but pretty good.
We used the hot tub, which was good.

So if you need to stay in Revelstoke, stay at the Best Western.
We will be back!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank marytontie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DZmaeff, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded October 7, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty to the Brand and our pleased to hear that you had a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Revelstoke.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 4, 2017

A stop along the way. Not our destination. Very clean ,very comfortable and an amazing buffet breakfast. Will definitely stay again. Explored the town. Might make it a destination in the future. Garbage pickup at 7Am outside was a bit noisy but woke us up for great breakfast. Free in room wifi. We were pleased.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank john w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
regenthotel112, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded October 5, 2017

Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I'm happy to see that you had a comfortable stay with us, & that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet. Thanks again & I hope we'll have the opportunity to host you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed October 3, 2017

We have been travelling across Canada to and from the West Coast and the East Coast for many years. No matter what time of year it was or what time of the day we were ready to check into a hotel for the night, we always looked for a Best Western. The staff if totally awesome - in all areas of the hotel. They are cheerful, helpful, kind and understanding when an exhausted traveller arrives. Should the traveller have a special request of one kind or another, the Best Western Staff will go out of their way to assist the traveller with such request.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Barb T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
regenthotel112, Manager at Best Western Plus Revelstoke, responded to this reviewResponded October 4, 2017

Thank you for the great review. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will be sure to pass your compliments on to our staff. They take pride in giving the best guest experience possible. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Revelstoke.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews