We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (79)
Filter reviews
79 results
Traveller rating
24
30
12
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
30
12
5
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice site grassy area fire pit full hookups free wifi main building quiet at night two nights night stay playground williamstown campers alberta laundry cons pipe
Filter
Updating list...
69 - 74 of 79 reviews
Reviewed August 18, 2011

We chose this campsite from a brochure and were very disappointed by what we saw. Rv's were so close you could reach out and touch your neighbor and there were no trees between. We carried on down the road approximately 24 km to find. An awesome campsight with huge old growth trees a beautiful beach and the best firewood we've ever found camping.

  • Stayed: August 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Beback
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 15, 2011

We were traveling with friends, staying in hotels, while they camped. We would check into our hotel, and then meet them at their campsites that they had reserved before the trip. This campsite was far and away the best they experienced and I felt worth writing a review about. Wonderful location, well maintained, great amenities.

Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
1  Thank Rosemary S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 2, 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamsonlake, General Manager at Williamson's Lake Campground, responded to this reviewResponded August 3, 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 16, 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed August 25, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
williamsonlake, General Manager at Williamson's Lake Campground, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews