We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$189
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Revelstoke Lodge(Revelstoke)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Monashee Lodge(Revelstoke)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (995)
Filter reviews
995 results
Traveller rating
631
284
53
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
631
284
53
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheli skiingpool tablemountain viewoff the highwaythe outdoor hot tubthird floorexcellent hotelfront desk staffroom was largeroom was clean and comfortablegreat roomshort drivea great place to staywould definitely stay here againin towndowntown revelstokebalcony
Filter
Updating list...
430 - 435 of 995 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Had a excellent romantic get away here. Revelstoke is a beautiful BC town, the pipe coaster and biking trails made it a super fun destination for us. We loved the hotel and lounge, will return for sure. There is a locked room for bikes too, just ask.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank EmeraldK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 25, 2016

We were traveling through town and booked a reservation at this hotel last minute. The check in staff were delightful and the hotel was very accommodating for us traveling with our dog as well (even gave her a welcoming goodie bag upon arrival).

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Coast Hotels
Thank robinmW5697HK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2016 via mobile

Loved this place. Friendly staff great accommodation. Nice lobby area with lots of place to hang out and enjoy relaxing. Little bit out of town but that's part of the charm. Our second stay at the Coast group. Would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Lisa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here 6 years ago as part of a one-night family stopover, and did the same this year. Nice location, just a couple of kilometres east of Revelstoke. Well-appointed rooms (that easily held our group of 5), free wifi and coffee, exercise room and spa, two hot tubs, discount on breakfast, great meal in the lounge, and friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend this hotel to anyone!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Bjcurry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed June 24, 2016

We had a bit of trouble finding the hotel as we missed the sign but ok in the end. We were early but they let us check in which was good. Room was clean and spacious and the hotel had a nice atmosphere, a bit like a lodge - lots of wood about. The laminate flooring in the room gave it a nice touch. Unfortunately we didn't have a balcony but did have a lovely view of the mountains and glacier. We were able to sit on the terrace and have coffee and see that fabulous view. A short drive into Revelstoke which was very quiet, not really what we expected. We were given a discount voucher to eat in the hotel which we took advantage of, a limited menu but food was nicely done and the server was very attentive. A very pleasant stay.

Stayed: June 2016
Thank Jocar256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews