We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$143
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-11
Hotels.com
US$141
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-11
Travelocity
US$143
View deal
Free cancellation until 23-02-11
TripadvisorUS$141
ZenHotels.comUS$141
Trip.comUS$141
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (414)
Filter reviews
414 results
Traveller rating
249
78
40
22
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
249
78
40
22
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk enjoyed our stay west wing bed was very comfortable home away from home wedding business poco event highway party shuttle furniture leah bistro slippers king
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 414 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2022

We had a extreme terrible mouldy and pee hide bed that when we told the front desk, we were told that they would get back to us. When they did (after we left and had to demand a call back) the manager yelled and told us it was our fault that we even opened the hide bed ( that was there and openly provided) We recently were faced with trying to give the hotel another try as it was a block booking for our child’s sport. We were told we could not book because of our first experience which had nothing to do with how we conducted ourselves and especially respecting this hotel and the restaurant etc. this was in fact because of how THEY treated us and the fact that we had payed an extreme amount of money and only to be presented with a couch that was full of mould. This hotel is extremely unprofessional and I would never ever recommend this over priced and unprofessional establishment. Please avoid at all costs

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 125jeanniel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Yasser Saad, Guest Services / Front Office at Poco Inn & Suites Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2022

Dear 125jeanniel,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review.

Our records show that you did not stay in our Hotel this year 2022 at all. Your claim is unfounded and absolutely untrue.

Best regards,

Yasser Saad
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed September 3, 2022

Though the price is a bit high as we are on the peak season, but the hotel has all the expected amenities offered. The room is spacious and they upgrade us to two king size beds room as we only ask for one king bed room. The staff are very friendly and answers all my enquiries . The attached Izba bistro has Polish dishes and the breakfast is very yummy, and Tim Horton's is right across the street. I will return to this hotel again.

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank WinToronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed September 3, 2022

Stayed here for a nearby wedding. Tim’s is across the street and the restaurant attached to the hotel is perfect for breakfast or lunch , The complimentary shuttle was great o and from the wedding. Our rental car was delivered here too,

Date of stay: August 2022
Thank birdturd73
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 26, 2022

Terrible. This hotel is one of the only options in the area. Although the street facing side of the hotel has had some upgrades, and the lobby/main building is quite nice the room was absolutely disgusting. It smelled like it hadn’t been properly cleaned since it opened, lots of water/ splash marks on walls from past guests, furniture failing apart, holes in walls and dirty light switches. It was gross.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank F8557UBalexg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed August 22, 2022

This is where we have always stayed for years when visiting poco
Nothing has been updated since when we first stayed here
Really time for some updates
Old wall paper. Same old bedspreads for years ..sink is very old style and hard to turn it off
Rooms are so dark as is the bathroom.
The service and people are very nice but they really really need some renovations
We stayed in west side which is the superior rooms supposedly.
Very expensive for what you get
Time to spend some money

Date of stay: August 2022
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 614margob
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews