We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantatsic pet friendly rental.”
other travellers have booked this property
One Queen size bed & walk in closet in a spacious 
one-bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
One Queen size bed & walk in closet in a spacious 
one-bedroom
Cozy wood pellet fireplace in the living area. Dining table seats 4 comfortably.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
One Queen size bed & walk in closet in a spacious 
one-bedroom
Cozy wood pellet fireplace in the living area.
Dining table seats 4 comfortably.
Dining table.
1 full bathroom with shower over the bathtub.
Outdoor seating area and fire pit. Very peaceful location and great place to watch the wildlife!
Outdoor hot tub - located on the upper deck. This is shared with the main house.
Outside the apartment. Complete with patio furniture, fire pit and beautiful mountain views.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Nelson, Kootenay Rockies, British Columbia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Fantatsic pet friendly rental.”
Reviewed May 27, 2018 for a stay in May 2018

The unit was spacious and very clean with a spectacular view. After a day of adventure you can relax on the patio or use the hot tub. The best thing was that I could take the dogs where they were welcomed!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SheldonKe...
Edmonton, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Perfect Retreat in the Kootenays”
Reviewed March 10, 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We would highly recommend this lovely mountainside suite away only 10 minutes from Nelson. It is spacious, has a super comfortable bed, and a massive sectional couch to relax on after a day of adventure. The view down the valley from the suite and patio is fantastic and the hot tub makes for a soothing bonus to this vacation getaway. The owners are wonderful and very gracious hosts. We will definitely be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marilynb6...
Sechelt
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious country retreat”
Reviewed September 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Exceptionally clean, nicely furnished, and a lovely private rural setting. The hosts made a good effort to keep the normal sounds of a busy toddler to a minimum. We had a portable fan which we used to provide white noise and suggest the hosts might provide one. Reading lamps in the main sitting area would be a welcome addition as well. Overall this is one of the nicest properties we have stayed in across Canada.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sean B
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great cozy apartment!”
Reviewed August 31, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Our stay in Nelson was wonderful! The unit we rented was beautiful. The couch was huge and so comfy, it was great to be able to use the hot tub street a long day on the river, and Marie and her family were excellent hosts. It was luxuriously furnished and a great treat after camping for a week!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing